Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Watch Horder
 Jan 27, 2016

Husband has a watch collection and was keeping each one in the holder it came in. Needless to say, the dresser was overtaken and something had to be done. An ad popped up on my homepage 2 days before Christmas and offered next day delivery for no extra cost. I purchased it and it arrived on Christmas eve as promised and in perfect condition with incredible quality. I plan on buying another one because i have a feeling now that he can display them with such grace, he will be buying more. Another note - he has the Eco drives, so they need light - so the glass top is perfect for those watches. Keeps them "alive" and dust free. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent Product.
 from Milton,Florida.,  Dec 27, 2014

Great choice by me. It arrived on time, packaged very well, and in excellent condition. It was just as it had been described in the add. I am tickled Pink with this product and will probably buy one for a gift. It functions great and my large watches fit fine. I Love it and recommend it highly. I shopped around extensively and I'm glad I chose this one. I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you for selling such a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive watch case
 from Alabama,  Jul 25, 2014

This is a very nice watch case. It is well built with good materials and is very attractive. My one complaint is that I have relatively small wrists, and I cannot close any of my clasp-style watchbands around the inserts without seriously compressing them. Other than that, it is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as promised
 from Mississauga, ON,  Jun 18, 2014

Purchased as a gifts for my husband who loves his watches. I was concerned about if fitting the watches with big faces. It fits them perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my guy friend.
 from Ohio,  May 29, 2014

My friend is obsessed with watches and I wanted to get something for his birthday. This was perfect. I hate buying things online and was quite worried that perhaps the quality of the item was not what I imagined it to be like. When it arrived, I thought this was just perfect. Craftmanship and the materials used were more right on par. He loved the storage case. I'm really glad I found this storage case when I did. I was looking around for good month or so to find the perfect one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from Lockport, New York,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend and his words exactly are " My watches finally have the recognition they deserve"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2013

Bought this for my husband. He has a lot of large watches that do not fit in normal cases, so this was one was perfect. Also like the carbon fiber touch, looks classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jul 24, 2016

Love the carbon fiber and red stiching. Good quality and has a key to lock the top compartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 Jun 30, 2016

Purchased it for my wife. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gman
 Jun 17, 2016

It was more than I could have wanted. Quite Impressive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 16, 2016

Looks sleek and makes the watches display stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even my largest watches fit!
 May 6, 2016

Love this case! Fits even my largest, thickest watches (Invictas). Has deeper top and drawer than the other case I bought. Highly recommended for the large watch collector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 Apr 13, 2016

Love this watch box wish I could give it 10 stars!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Box – bottom drawer handle cheesy
 Mar 2, 2016

Great quality, nicely built box with the carbon fiber look. My boyfriend loved it. Definitely room for the bigger face watches which is great. My only qualm is the small silver handle on the bottom drawer is effeminate and cheesy for a male's watch box, or for any modern-look box. This should just be a flat handle or one round more modern knob.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Display
 Feb 26, 2016

I ordered this for my fiancé as a Valentine's Day gift. It came well packaged & it arrived on time. The pillows w/the red stitching that hold each watch are of high quality and make for an elegant way to display regular & large face watches. The exterior carbon fiber pattern gives it a unique & elegant look and the window is made of glass which to me, was a pleasant surprise. Take note: only the top display is secured with a lock. The bottom drawer opens independently. I strongly recommend this item and I might even order a second one! My fiancé is an avid watch collector and this gift was more than perfect allowing him to store & display his luxury time pieces on the top drawer and his more sporty ones in the bottom drawer. He loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY SON LOVED THIS
 Feb 23, 2016

MY SON IS VERY ORGANIZED AND THIS FIT THE BILL FOR STORING HIS WATCHES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Case
 Jan 4, 2016

Very nice watch case. Nicely designed and fits my watches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Christmas gift
 Jan 3, 2016

My husband loved his box so much. He is very big on watches and this keeps us from having boxes all over the place. It has a very good look holds big faced watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Showcase
 Jan 1, 2016

This was an excellent purchase to showcase my husband's growing collection. He says now he has to get a Rolex!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby Loved it!
 Dec 25, 2015

My husband has wanted a case for awhile. He was so excited on Christmas when he opened this gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought