For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Butterfly Dangle Earrings
 from Toms River, NJ,  Oct 20, 2010

Love this pair of earrings. They dangle just right. I like them because you can wear them with jeans or dress them up. All great comments form my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Otter Springs, FL,  Oct 11, 2011

For the price these were very nice earrings. Also the fact that they are made in the USA and not China was a real plus for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than Pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly earrings
 from Ohio,  Sep 29, 2010

They are beautiful. I was so surprised they were of such good quality. I do have a lot of sterling and turquoise earrings and these are definitely one of my nicest pair. I wore them to a party the other night and could not believe all the people that complimented me on them. All the gals wanted to know where I had got them. When I told them Overstock they all said they were going to investigate your web site. I told them they would be very pleased. Thank you for selling such a good quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just lovely
 from Frankfort, Illinois,  Apr 21, 2010

This is a great earring. Sunstantial, not too heavy and looks great too. For an adult, not a child, like some of the earring I just purchased,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I SO LUV THESE EARRINGS AS I DO ALL THE JEWELRY I BUY FROM OVERSTOCK THEY ARE ALWAYS VERY HIGH QUALITY....I HAVE BEEN A MEMBER FOR ALMOST 4 YRS. I HAVE BOUGHT MANY THINGS, FROM FURNITURE, LAMPS. BATH TOWELS, TOYS, POCKET KNIVES AS WELL AS SHOES AN BOOTS....I HAVE ALWAYS REC'D THEM VERY FAST AN I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH FOR THE CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY ARE GREAT AN SO POLITE TAKE CARE OF ANY PROBLEM THAT YOU MAY HAVE LIKE RIGHT NOW!!!!.......IF YOU ARE ON THE FENCE ABOUT GETTING THESE I THINK YOU SHOULD GO FOR THEM I AM VERY PARTICULAR ABOUT ANYTHING THAT I BUY AN I THINK YOU WILL LUV THEM AS I DO!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 28, 2007

These earrings are gorgeous. The silver has a high shine and the turquoise inlays are small and tasteful but noticeable. They are obviously very well-made. I am very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend them to any turquoise lover like myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Oregon,  Jul 27, 2013

Very pretty. Bigger than I thought they'd be but not overly heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from MS,  Mar 24, 2012

The earrings were lovely and have received many nice compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Hudson Falls NY,  Jan 8, 2012

The size and weight of these earrings is perfect. Very nice design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Butterfly Dangle Earrings
 from Tucson ,AZ,  Nov 8, 2011

I like these when i look at them. I bought them for a gift and will give at christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't remember
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far has been in box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Thinks I Love Her
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Oct 9, 2011

I was able to give my daughter a "just because" gift. She absolutely loved them. It fits with her personal style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality good nice wt. better than pictured
 from Cartersville Va,  Sep 20, 2011

Purchased for my grand-dgt for her birthday. She hasn't seen them yet, but she loves butterflys and dangle earrings so I'msure she will love them. If not then I too love butterflys.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. colot of stones good silver has nice weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings at a great price
 from Troy, MI,  Aug 11, 2011

I bought these earrings as a surprise gift for my wife who is an avid jewelry collector. When I received them, I was surprised at the high quality and great workmanship. She was thrilled to get them and thought that I paid much more for them than I did. She has worn them several times since, which tells me that she really likes them. Highly recommended!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was better that the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The are large
 from Tulsa,  Jul 10, 2011

These are large, but nice and well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I must not have looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from morrow,ga,  May 8, 2011

I wasnt expecting to get them so quickly! I ordered 3 pair of earrings I got two on the day before mothers day which I wasnt expecting but was happy because that was exactly why I ordered them, although they came in two seperate packages, I was expecting all 3 pair hopefully the third will come today.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice detail. A little bigger than i expected, and also a little heavier than i normally like. I would not wear every day, but occasionally. I really like the detail of the earrings and the fact that they are made in USA.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? A little larger than i expected.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got these with a couple of more jewelry items for my wife for Valentine's Day. My wife "loves" them and the other two items. She can't quit talking about them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pieces
 from NC,  Feb 15, 2011

I ordered this pair and the Pewter Turquoise and Coral Teardrop earrings at the same time. Got them very quickly (within a few days). I loved the earrings! They look just like they are advertised. But before you wear them, check to make sure the fishhooks are connected good and tight. The Teardrop one was loose and I had to tighten it with needle nose pliers. No problem but, if I hadn't noticed it , I would have lost the earring. : (

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treat
 from Denver,  Jan 25, 2011

This was a litte stocking stuffer for my wife for Christmas. She is enjoying it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 17, 2011

Turquoise Butterfly Dangle earrings are of quality nature. Beautiful and easy fittings. Ilove them and hope they will last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top