Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not titanium its surgical steel
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2012

Do not order unless you want to pay for titanium and get surgical steel Ans pink to boot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its pink not purple
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered titanium because surgical steel gives me infection so I cant wear it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbell ring
 from upstate ny,  Feb 28, 2012

item was good when i first put it on but as it got loose and when i tightened it the ball with the stone turned around facing my stomach

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the piece with the stone turned so you cant see it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Sep 25, 2011

I gave this as a gift and they liked it a lot. If you need to buy a Belly Ring this one is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute button ring
 from Richmond Hill, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

Interesting belly ring, unusual color. Fits comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice...
 from Crofton, MD,  Mar 16, 2011

but due to the way it's designed, you can't see the purple so much...I do like it, but I wish the purple stood out more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from WI,  Mar 7, 2011

I recently purchased this and think it's very pretty and sparkles quite nicely but the jewel in the bottom part of the barbell is loose. The barbell is also longer than what I expected and doesn't fit me very well...I was thinking it was a little shorter. And, of course you can not return body jewelry so I would be careful ordering this! This is probably not something I would have purchased in person.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Jan 30, 2006

I'm really enjoying the jewelry. It's fun and easy to manage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Vermont,  Jan 30, 2006

Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Washington, PA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

It was just what I wanted, & I had no problems with Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought