Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty and unique
 from ca,  Jun 16, 2008

Very nice but I thougt the stone would look more "milk blue" like an opal. It is more green than blue. I still like it and wear it weekly. It is very unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites!
 from Culpeper, VA,  Sep 8, 2013

My husband bought this ring for me and it is one of my favorite rings. I reach for it all the time. It has a lot of fire and is comfortable to wear. Highly recommend. A lot of pow for the bucks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple But Noticeable
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 3, 2012

Love these inlaid opal rings because they fit so smoothly. Not expensive but they make a definite statement and hold up better than you might think. Bought mine to wear on an index finger and it truly stands out on my hand. A good ring for casual wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lakewood, Washington,  Jan 26, 2012

Bought the matching necklace, get lots of compliments on both

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get so many compliments on this ring
 from texas,  Jan 13, 2012

I am one of those who never takes her rings off and cleaning and dishwashing hasn't hurt it. I do not use strong cleaners with them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife just loves it !!!
 from Shiloh, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

My wife just loves it. It was a surprise Christmas present and she was just wowed. She wears it all the time. She loves opals and this ring just shimmers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, if not exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it seems to have very high quality workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from KY,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought this for daughter's 12th birthday. She has worn it for 6 months straight. Never takes it off. Still looks as beautiful as the day she got it. Love that if fits flat on her finger. Nothing to hang on. She is thrilled with it and so am I!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? possibly a little big?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2011

This was a birthday present for my daughter. We both loved it - it was hard to give it to her - I wanted to keep it! The color is vibrant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of jewelry
 from Hazleton PA,  Sep 8, 2011

I love this ring. The quality and appearance is superior.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was nicer than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring !
 from Southern Maryland,  Aug 20, 2011

A friend of mine loved this ring so much I got one for her Birthday and she was excited when she received it. I have had mine since Jan 2011 and still has the great colors and shiny as ever Im getting the matching necklace . received item before due date.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had since january and still looking brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell in love with this ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 5, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly. The ring feels like you don't even have a ring on your finger...Great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Ring
 Feb 9, 2011

You get exactly what you expect. It's a gorgeous ring, and I received many compliments wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It
 Feb 3, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend, who loves opals. She absolutely loves the ring and was very surprised. The color of the opal is a little darker in person, but very nice. Very fast shipping, I was impressed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 7, 2011

I am really satisfied with this ring, it is soo pretty and the opal in it resembles the picture perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 28, 2010

This ring fits perfectly and true to size and it looks just like the picture =) I strongly recommend this to anyone who is intersted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 from Arkansas,  Oct 17, 2010

My boyfriend bought this ring for me and I LOVE IT. It's so bright and colorful. I wear it nearly everyday and constantly get compliments. The size was right on. I have absolutely no complaints. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Tampa FL,  Jul 31, 2014

I have seen other jewelry with this type of stone but I love this style. Looks so much nicer than pic online

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 2, 2014

I bought this ring 2 years ago and it still looks as bright and beautiful as the day I bought it. I am a very active person and do not do well with gold rings, that's why I like silver. This ring has a very thick, durable band and the opals are gorgeous. I still get compliments on this ring, even though it is over 2 years old and has been worn many, many times.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter than shown
 from chicago,  Nov 1, 2013

A bit disappointed with the color. Not blue as shown but lighter and more of a light green. It does run a bit small and that would be okay, but the quality of the ring itself is poorly made, The opening in the ring I received has excess material in it so this will have to be returned. It does have a nice shape and size, not quite daintly. just expect some color variation.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Virginia,  Jun 12, 2012

I wear a cheaper ring and NEVER take it off. I shower in it and wash dishes in it and it has NEVER turned. Not sure why this ring turned so quickly but after seeing it's beauty, and noticing the underside rough and green, I am disappointed .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to how it is shown on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring turned my daughters finger after just a few weeks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top