Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2006

The Pendant is very nice and good quality. The chain is rather thin but also nice. Worth the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought it as a present, but it got so black, even when polished still remained black. Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so adoreable
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2012

I purchased this item for my 15 yr. old granddaughter, who is very fussy about everything, & she absolutely loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just what I thought it would be!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well, & the perfect necklace for my granddaughter!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and what a value!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 4, 2012

I was beyond thrilled when we opened the box and saw the turtle necklace - It was absolutely adorable! The necklace and turtle charm looked like a gift that was much more expensive than it was. If you are debating on buying this necklace, do not hesitate! You will be very pleased with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate and better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected really good, but what I received was excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Silver Turtle w14K gold heart Turtle neckla
 from Henderson, NV,  Jul 30, 2011

I got this for my Grandaughter's graduation from college. She said that when she opened it she got tears in her eyes. She just love turtles. Thanks for helping me make this day more special for her. As always I am happy with my jewelry purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful, doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this turtle!
 from Westbury, NY,  Jul 19, 2010

Purchased this as gift for a niece. Very nicely detailed and turtle pendant has a nice weight -- feels substantial but not heavy. Chain is simple and sets off pendant well. Seems like a good value and can't beat the convenience of shopping at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from North Tonawanda, NY,  Dec 2, 2009

I received this gorgeous necklace today and it arrived exactly as shown, but lovlier. My daughter just HAD to have it right away so, of course, I gave it to her early. She is 20 years old and LOVES it, says the necklace itself is very soft on the neck, and I like the sparkle to it. The 14 kt heart shimmers on the turtle so beautiously. I would highly recommend this necklace to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecellent!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 5, 2009

I can't say enough good things about this necklace! It is gorgeous, and such a phenomenal price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with this purchase! The chain is feminine and fine but not flimsy...it sparkles beautifully. The pendant is gorgeous. The necklace is dainty and very beautiful...excellent quality!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Melbourne, FL,  Mar 2, 2008

I have never bought jewlery on line before, so this was a new experience. I picked this necklace out because the theme was perfect for my 15 year old daughter. She loves turtles, has a two little live ones in her room, and it was Valentines day. So the turtle with the heart was perfect for her. She loves the necklace and wears it all the time. And it's the perfect size, not too big and not too little. I highly recommend it to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle heart pendant
 from California,  Feb 26, 2008

I love this necklace. It is so cute. The quality is great. The chain is perfect to let it sit right at my collar bone. Love it love it loveit!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from ga,  Jan 6, 2008

This was a great product, and a great buy. Workmanship is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tutle Pendent
 from SF CA,  Dec 27, 2007

My 15 year old daughter absolutely loves it ! It appears to be well made, and of very good quality. Not flimsy, cheap or delicate at all. Also bought the matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from Atlanta,  Oct 8, 2007

realistic, nice size, all I expected, enjoyable by my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtle necklace
 from maryland,  Apr 2, 2007

a cute necklace and it made a great birthday gift for my grandmother which she loved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Mar 28, 2007

Extremely happy with product. Quality is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tortoise quicker than a hare
 from San Antonio,  Feb 20, 2007

I ordered this for my best friend. She loves turtles and I love her so the design was perfect. Specially the price. I ordered it for Valentines day and was delivered 4 days early. better early than late! eh?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from USA,  Jan 30, 2006

These are wonderful! I gave them as gifts to friends and they love! They "said" exactly what I wanted them to say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wylie, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

The necklace was better than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought