Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Angel
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 20, 2011

I have worn my Angel for over 2 yrs - everyday. She looks as good today as she did the day she arrived. She has a nice weight without being too heavy, stays in place and feels good around your neck. There is nothing but good to say about wearing this angel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel necklace
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2007

This is a beautiful necklace with a lot of detail. The gold heart is a nice touch and allows me to wear it with my gold or silver jewelry. Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Jennifer, New York, NY,  Jun 22, 2011

A sweet piece to give my nice for her first Communion.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from IL,  Dec 22, 2010

I am giving this to my mom as a holiday gift in remembrance of my brother that passed, it actually ties into a ring I gave her last year probably by the same company. I can't wait to see the look on her face when she opens it. It is much more beautiful than is pictured online when you see it in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Unique Necklace!!!
 from Bowie, MD.,  Jan 3, 2010

Absolutely love this unique necklace. This was a Christmas 12/09 gift for my mother. She had another angel necklace, but this one is so breathtaking and beautiful. This necklace can be for any age - from young girl to mature woman. "Five stars ratings across the board."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Caregivers
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Dec 7, 2009

I purchased two of these angels as gifts for special caregivers in my life. I am more than pleased with the product (I know they will be also) and the speedy delivery. I just might get one for myself. Highly recommended. Thank you, Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Salisbury, Maryland,  May 27, 2007

My wife loved hers so much she had me order four more for gifts. It would be hard to fond such a nice gift for such a small price. A definate value purchase. The product arrived promptly and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I would buy from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful Buy for your Angel!!!
 from Mount Clemens Michigan,  Apr 2, 2007

I bought this Beautiful,inspiring ,and well made necklace for "my Little Angel"; my 12 year old daughter,who wears this necklace proudly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my sister as a gift! She was over the moon. Now I wish I had gotten one for myself. Maybe in the future as I just purchased Rugs from OVERSTOCK and Love them also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much Prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 1, 2012

Bought this necklace for our granddaughter. It looked very nice when we received it, but by the time the occasion arrived and I went to wrap it, it had tarnished so badly that I tossed it. Really too bad. Jewelry like this is usually treated so it won't tarnish. A very disappointing experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was bigger
 from NY,  Feb 4, 2012

I got this for my cousin who is very sick with cancer. I thought she could use a "Guardian Angel" . The angel is small and dainty and the chain, however is thin, feels strong. I think she will like it. I expected the Angel to be a bit larger. It looks more detailed in the pic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and serene
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 16, 2012

This is very beautiful and a very good purchase. We have an angel ministry and this one has the comforting and serene look we like to give to our recipients.The gold heart defnitely enhanses the overall look of the piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It could have been a little bigger
 from south carolina,  Jan 13, 2012

I purchace the chain for my girl friends daughter and she likes it but in my eyes that chain could have been wider and the chair could have been alot bigger for a angle she is 14 teen years old and it looks good the next time i will get a bigger one for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same small
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it could have been a little bit big and stronger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver ange heart necklace
 from Wichita Falls TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Nice angel charm and looks nice on a silver chain; love the gold heart in the silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Netherlands,  Nov 11, 2010

This necklace plus pendant is excellent. It is not too big but shines in its simplicity. All I can say is 'wow'.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passing on a little protection
 from Chicago area,  Feb 28, 2010

Very nice - make wonderful gifts for those you want to pass on a little "guardian angel protection" to. Gave them all away for special reasons and had to buy more. Everyone loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 7, 2010

i gave this necklace as a christmas gift and she loves it i thought it was perfect cuz theres golf and silver so u can wear it with either i was very happy with the shipping to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mari48
 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

Very pleased with this necklace. It was a gift for a special lady.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Necklace
 from Easley, SC,  Dec 23, 2009

This necklace has nice detail, just as the item picture depicts. I am well-pleased and have already gotten several nice compliments. It was a nice treat to myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really beautiful necklace. I bought this for my grandmother for Christmas-- positive she will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top