Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 19, 2010

The pendant was very pretty and came with a chain. It was just as described and had no issues. Though a higher quality jewelry box would have been nice. The opal had good color and was very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Necklace
 from Natchez, Mississippi,  Aug 19, 2009

This is a perfect little necklace.......goes with almost everything and looks great against all skin tones. It has easily become one of my favorites and I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesey
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Feb 25, 2009

I know this pendent didn't cost much but it looks cheap. All the other jewelry I have purchased from Overstock looked good but not this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Mar 12, 2015

I got it as a gift to someone. They told me that they like it, that its okay. I think its nice, when I looked at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from chicago,  Apr 4, 2014

bought this as a baby gift, it came in a lovely box wrapped and looking lovely. BIG HIT! yes to this very dainty and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Seattle,  Dec 19, 2011

makes a much better necklace for a teen and under. As a grown woman at 5'10", it dissapeared on my chest. It's pretty up close

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice piece of jewlery for a low price. it goes well with many of my clothes!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Choice
 from San Fransisco, CA,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this necklace for my mom, for christmas and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling and Delicate
 from So Cali,  Dec 26, 2009

Wow factor in a subtle tear drop. The necklace it self is quality silver sealed properly. Matches any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought