Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I bought two...
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 16, 2008

I bought this piece as a gift for one of my best friends (36) who is moving away. To me it was symbolic of our never ending friendship. The piece looks great on! It is really the perfect size pendant. I thought this was a great piece at a great value. I would definitely make this purchase again! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 13, 2008

Amazing Necklace. Well made and beautiful! I am always nervous ordering online because you are not sure of the quality but this is very well made and perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from WV,  Jun 27, 2012

was the perfect gift. I was exactly what I wanted and was accurately described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 14, 2011

It's a really nice piece. Got weight to it. Good size: not too big, not tiny, just right. it looks equally good on a chain and a leather cord. My boyfriend loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better then on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty acccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 20, 2010

I bought this necklace for my husband and it was a nice size and weight. Very pleased....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IRISH
 from Malibu Cal,  Jul 14, 2010

This is the second one I've purchased. Solid and unique. My girls love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ulbster Celtic Shield Necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

I love this necklace. Just large enough & very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from KC, MO,  Mar 11, 2010

My wife really enjoys wearing her new necklace. She is in women's retail, and has had so many people comment on the beauty of the necklace. Thanks, Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic necklace
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 13, 2009

I love the look of this necklace, it turned out to be even better once I saw it in person, it has a nice weight to it and the chain is the perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic shield
 from utah,  May 20, 2008

great celtic shield, easy to work with quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive pendant
 from Boston MA,  May 17, 2008

For the price, this has surprising weight. It's a solid and attractive piece with real character. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Irish Piece
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 13, 2008

This was a gift to my mother-in-law for Christmas and she loved it. Wore it all week! Great looking, good workmanship, great value...Jeff in B'ham, AL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Knot
 from Galveston, TX,  Jan 11, 2008

It is beautifully made and rich looking. my oldest daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic pendant
 from Lincoln, MA,  Jan 10, 2008

The combination of black background with the silver design is quite striking. I had tried to visualize how it would look, given the dimensions described, before ordering it. However, the piece is so striking that it appears larger when worn. It will definitely be noticed; if you want to be a little more discrete, order something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boyfriend loves it
 from Denver,  Jan 9, 2008

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and he wears it everyday. This is a great item for anyone into Celtic symbolism. The chain it came on was too small for him though, so we put it on a longer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 2, 2008

I gave this as a gift and the person was thrilled. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from FL,  Dec 23, 2007

I bought this for a friend's birthday and she and I were both delighted with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 22, 2007

Very nice, heavy piece of silver. quite beautiful. I bought eight of these necklaces (each one a different celtic knot) for each of my nieces. They were thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas Gift
 from NC,  Oct 3, 2007

It looks good. It is a Christmas gift. We will see how they like it later on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just yesterday my boyfriend said: I never take this thing off, not only because you gave it to me, but because it's stellar quality! And he's right, when I first got it, it was stunning! I wish the chain it came with was a tad bit thicker and longer, but nonetheless, it keeps it's color and is very smooth. If I had to buy another one, I would! Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought