Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Travelingmama
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Apr 6, 2012

The earrings are very pretty. I use them for casual and business dress. They can be worn anytime. They are also very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic earrings
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 27, 2009

I love these earrings, they're comfortable and just the right size, a woman of any age can wear these. The design is better in person than on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Chicago,  Apr 17, 2008

I've had these earrings for about 2 years... They hold up very well.. They are beautiful in person!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought these as a gift and the person just loved them. Prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Tx,  Sep 12, 2013

Wanted a birthday gift for my daughter that celebrated our Irish heritage. These were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sebastian, Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

Bought for a friend, who loves things Irish. I thinki she will love them, I know I do

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great celtic piece
 from Phila.,PA,  Aug 8, 2012

i love the earrings, very celtic with a stand out design

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but bigger that anticipated
 from MA,  Jul 13, 2012

Perhaps I did not look closely enough, but these were bigger than I expected. As big as the matching necklace. So I took them apart and made them into two necklaces - one for each of my nieces. They are beautiful, just not the size I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute earrings
 from Sulphur, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

This is such a cute pair of earrings, I wear them at least 3 to 4 times a week. They can be worn with just about anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Irish earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 25, 2012

I gave these as a gift, and the person seemed to really like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They matched the computer image
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were the size I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 5, 2011

These are beautiful. I wear them all the time & receive compliments every time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actualy earrings are much nicer than the photo shows them to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming celtic motif earrings.
 from Richland MI,  Jun 22, 2011

Very nicely done in sterling. A very good find on Overstock.com.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Love Knot Earrings
 from Forest, MS,  Sep 23, 2008

These earrings looked even better in hand. They are light but very well crafted. I am really enjoying wearing them. Thanks Overstock for another great item.KBForest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Knot Earrings.
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2008

I bought them as a gift for my best girl. She wears them every day now, or so it seems. They are a good looking pair of earrings and appear to be delicate but sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Georgia,  Dec 30, 2007

These earrings were meant to be a gift and it was a very nice surprise when I opened the box. They looked even nicer than on I imagined from the picture. If I had pierced ears I would keep these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling knot earrings
 from Austin,Tx,  Dec 27, 2007

The earrings are beautiful. The price and quality of the earrings are superb. I will be ordering again very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from orlando, floirida,  Oct 29, 2007

the earrings I ordered were just what I expected...they looked better than in their picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Earrings
 from Berkshires,  Oct 3, 2007

Very nice, good quality, can't wait to wear them! They are also a decent size and lightweight but not chintzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cuba, NY,  Jun 8, 2007

This was my first order from Overstock.com, and I am more than pleased! This are rapidly becoming my "go-to" earrings. I get complemented often on them. They are substantial and very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic earrings
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 30, 2007

They were exactly what I was looking for. I had a pair that was almost identical and it matched a necklace. I had lost one of the earrings and could not wear the necklace as often as I wanted to...now I can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought