Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from minnesota,  Jan 4, 2013

nice ring for the price, look great and fit right,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEEDED ANOTHER
 from Mount Sinai, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

When I showed the ring to my wife she liked it so much I gave it to her, then purchased another one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Dec 2, 2009

The ring is beautiful, heavy, appears to be excellent quality, especially for the cost. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Celtic Ring
 from 29Palms CA Marine Corp Bas,  Aug 30, 2007

I like the ring, and it is stylishish. And it doesn't clash with the uniform.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from Denver, CO,  May 12, 2007

My wedding band was really nice. It was a lot better than my fiancee and I thought it would be. Great Deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mstrsplinter67
 Jan 8, 2015

Very nice looking ring and very pleased and receive the item very quivk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Metal Quality
 from tacoma, wa,  Feb 29, 2012

i purchased the ring over a year ago for my son. he is new to wearing jewelry so i thought this would be a good first right for him. he likes silver and our ancestory is of scandinavian decent so i appreciated the design. he wears the ring occassionally, about once a month or so and just today i noticed a crack in the top of the ring. it will break eventually. for the price i suppose i cant expect much but sterling is sterling right? i have had sterling rings for several years and get tired of them before they break or get bent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring but you should know. . .
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 22, 2010

I just want to start off saying that this ring is great for the price and would be even for a higher price. Quality and look is great. But before you buy it, you should know that the celtic design does NOT go around the entire ring. There is about a half an inch without the design; just plain metal. I ordered this ring thinking the design encompassed the entire ring but regardless, I am still happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic ring
 Aug 16, 2009

I would definatly give the ring a thumbs up good value for the money.granted im gonna have to have mine sized i think it may run a little small so keep that in mind when ordering. It is a thick ring so im told that may have something to do with it.So order a half size bigger than you think u need just an opinion everyones got one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherrie
 from Connecticut,  Apr 9, 2008

The speed in which I received this product was exceptional. I was disappointed in the product. At first glance I thought that the pattern on the ring went completely around the band. However, after I took it out of case, there is a big space that has no pattern on it at all. It's just plain silver. I was going to send it back but for the price, I figured I could "live with" the defect in the pattern. But lately, when the ring moves on my finger, I have to keep adjusting it so the blank space is on the inside of my hand, and not visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looing ring but there is a gap in the design.
 from California,  Mar 27, 2007

Nice looking and fits well but I wish they had put the art design all around the ring instead of leaving a slight gap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Battle Creek MIchigan,  Mar 17, 2007

It is a wonderful ring, the only problem we had is that it runs small. We had to reorder three times to finally get the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Marlborough, MA,  Jan 16, 2007

I ordered this ring for my husband to replace a similar ring he has owned for several years. Upon receiving the ring, we noticed that the design does not go all the way around the band - there is a small part about 1/2" wide that has not been engraved. Still, this didn't bother him and overall we were impressed with the clarity of design and weight of the ring (light but sturdy). He wore it less than one day before it turned his finger green, and he's not a sensitive-skin type. We will be returning the ring tomorrow. On a side note about sizing - I would strongly recommend following the sizing guide Overstock provides. I don't know what size his old ring is, but I measured it and compared it to the Overstock ring sizer to order this ring and it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought