Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
moons!!
 Jul 30, 2015

I love crescent moon jewelry, this necklace is so pretty, I've gotten tons of wonderful comments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling moon
 Jun 18, 2015

I receive a lot of compliments on this which I wear on the aforementioned chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough....
 May 4, 2015

An attractive silver necklace, but looks a little cheap. I bought this as a gift but it was made in a mold and the back of it is a hollowed out version of the front. Very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great pendent
 Mar 10, 2015

I love this got the machine earnings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect moon
 Mar 6, 2015

it is very nice moon for a girl absolutely recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Fruitland, MD,  Apr 24, 2012

this is my new go to necklace - i love moons suns stars jewelry - but this one us unique and draws attention

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better when I received it and of course I was already sold with the on line image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good - no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality necklace that looks like great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 17, 2012

Hubby got this for me as a stocking stuffer. This was prob my favorite present. Its a little larger than I would have bought, but its so pretty and a very substantial piece. I wear 3/4 times a week and get so many compliments. Cannot beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendant
 from NC,  Nov 12, 2011

I bought this pendant for my best friend & she wears it constantly. It is a very stylish crescent moon pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovelier than expected
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 1, 2011

I got this as a gift for my cousin, and I have to say it was much prettier in person. It was a lovely size. I was afraid it might be a bit big for her, as she is very petite, but it looks great! Eye-catching but not "bling" or obnoxious. Tempting to get one for myself. I am highly pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely design
 from New Orleans,  Aug 3, 2010

This piece immediately became my "go to" necklace. Lovely design, nice size and heft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from NY,  Dec 2, 2009

Workmanship is good ,but not solid, 3D object....if that is solid ,is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ...
 from Norwalk, CT,  Nov 5, 2009

Love the necklace .... just a little bigger then I had expected but I love it. Definitely a great value for the price !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought