Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 23, 2010

Great quality and price... it's a little large but that allows for the detail to show.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Apr 16, 2013

I love the shamrock. It's the perfect size. Again, the chain is cheap looking and too short. I wear the shamrock on another chain. I don't understand why the chains are so flimsy and cheap looking on all the jewelry I've ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks as big as the one online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks substantial.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Saint Charles , MO,  Nov 14, 2012

The pendant was delivered quickly and securely packaged and was wxactly as advertised. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith Necklace
 from New York,  Sep 29, 2012

this was for me, but I found it smaller and thinner than I wanted, so I returned it to O and asked for something else, which I think had to reorder. Think a measurement of jewelry would be helpful...side shots etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Arcola, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for a friend and she seemed to just love it. The quality is excellent and it is a nice piece but not overwhelmingly large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer looking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Panama City, Fl.,  Nov 19, 2011

I bought four of these for my sisters for Christmas and they just absolutly love it. I must say they are quite large , if you are looking for something small this is not for you, it makes quite a statement :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Shamrock
 from Lowell, MA,  Apr 9, 2011

The necklace is more than I expected. It is a solid piece and I have gotten my compliments. I love it and will be getting the matching earrings soon.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 Mar 18, 2011

I received this in just a few days, which was great because I wanted it in time for St. Patrick's Day. You don't have to be Irish to LOVE this necklace it's really beautiful - very shiny silver and the celtic knot detail is amazing! The shamrock was a bit larger than I had imagined, so that was nice. It's my new favorite piece of jewelry, very pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Moses Lake, WA,  Nov 28, 2010

This necklace is beautiful! I bought it for my hairdresser who is Irish. I know she will love it. The temptation to keep it for myself is pretty strong but I won't. I was afraid the necklace would look a bit masculine but it doesn't. It is very pretty and shiny. The picture does not do it justice. I may still come back for another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Oct 28, 2010

I bought this as a remembrance of my late father whose birthday was March 17th. I have received many compliments on the piece. It is beautiful and has quickly become a treasured part of my wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it :)
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 17, 2010

The product is well made and really a pretty piece of work. It was larger than I expected, the measurements are accurrate but that was just bad judgment on my part. Shipped fast and i was really pleased with the outcome of this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 May 25, 2010

I gave this to my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it! It is high quality silver and very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tattoo =]
 from Napa, CA,  Mar 25, 2010

I love this necklace. I actually got it tattooed on the back of my neck! So much meaning to it... I love it. It will be forever my one and only tattoo and not once have I regretted my decision. This is a beautiful masterpiece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Shreveport, LA,  Mar 5, 2010

I bought this for my sister for her birthday. I wasn't expecting the Shamrock to be so BIG. I was worried that she wouldn't like it because of that fact. But instead she LOVES it! I've seen it on her and, when worn, isn't as big as it seems when it's off. A must-have for any Irish gal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Shamrock of Faith Necklace
 from Texas,  Feb 25, 2010

I purchased two of these necklaces for "both" my daughters. They were both thrilled with it. The pendent is beautifully detailed and of a good size. I would highly recommend it for anyone who loves the shamrock with the beautiful sentiment that it represents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a gift
 from east of st. louis,  Dec 29, 2009

this necklace is a good size, where you can see the weaving of the celtic knots. my daughter loves it. found earings to match too. both at a good price, without going to a gypsy caravan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Bucks County, PA,  Dec 26, 2009

This necklace and pendant are so beautiful! They look absolutely stunning on my aunt and the matching earrings are just as beautiful and well-made. She even had a jewelry store salesperson comment on how beautiful it looked. Definitely an excellent choice!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top