Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fit well
 from San Dieg, CA,  Jul 14, 2011

These rigns are just what I wanted. They look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dallas Tx,  Jun 27, 2011

They are detailed just as pictured Just as I expected and I love them and would recommend to a friend

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am going to order another set
 from Cola, PA,  May 13, 2011

The rings are exactly what I was looking for. I have a white gold/black onyx ring that is just a little too big for my pinky. So I ordered this set in my pinky finger size & wear the 2 outside rings outside my good ring, then use the center ring on my left hand pinky. Going to order a set in my middle finger size to mix & match the same way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd order
 from Allouez, MI,  Mar 23, 2011

This is my 2nd order for these stack rings, Loved the 1st set so thought I add to them. They are of nice quality and they are cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 18, 2012

I have had these rings for 6 years now. They still look brand new (when polished of course). No green or black fingers. This is good quality silver. I rarely take them off so they go in the shower, the stay on when I ride horses, etc. Very cute and I love that you can wear just one or all three.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Stackable Rings
 from Katy,TX,  Feb 10, 2011

I bought these stackable silver rings in a size 6 and 7 so I could wear on my ring finger and on my middle finger. It is a simple design, nothing fancy, but I like them for everyday use. If you're looking for a bold or shiny ring this is not the ring. Sometimes I take two of them and combine with another ring, even in a gold color and it looks very pretty. The scroll design is super cute. I am a true size 6 and 7, depending on the finger, and they fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

As featured and more! Compliments on these rings for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rings
 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 22, 2013

Love the rings! Haven't taken them off since I received them. Rings exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a new thumb ring and this is perfect! You can either wear together or separate or together. Sizing is good also. I am very happy with my purchase. Once again overstock is a great place to shop. A very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 11, 2013

These rings are beautiful and I can't wait to wear them stacked together or stacked with some of the other stackable rings I have purchased from O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful in person as on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bad I didn't order 2 sets
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

just what I wanted in stackable set. should of bought 2

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rings
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Feb 7, 2012

These rings are nicer than I expected. They go well with other rings or by themselves. Just what I have been looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design
 from Olympia, Washington,  Aug 27, 2014

The ring(s) are very nice but sized a little small. I would buy again but 1/2 or 1 size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Kentucky,  Aug 7, 2014

These rings are very pretty and versatile but I was very disappointed that they do not run true to size. I have several rings that I wear on my ring finger, all the same size, but this one (ordered in that size) did not fit. I would recommend the quality of the set, and the price was very affordable, but would warn buyers to order up in size. That is the only reason I gave 3 instead of 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

Very nice set. I Love the quality and craftsmanship. Fits well. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stackables
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

it's a pretty ring the quality is great. I'drecommend overstock.com to my friends. y'all send the product right out with no hassle. If I need help your costumer service is right there to help. I'm glad your here and I hope y'all stay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Thumb Ring
 from Virginia,  Apr 30, 2014

This ring is great to wear as a thumb ring. The three rings are very thin so it is comfortable. Also wear on middle finger. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stackable ring
 from anderson in.,  Dec 24, 2013

yet once again order from overstock and i get what i paid for in a timely manner. the product is what i ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CGC Silver Scroll Ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I love this ring, it looks great, runs true to size, and I get compliments on it, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as the picture
 from florida,  Aug 22, 2013

I expected the rings to be little shinier and the pattern to be more profound

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought