Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fit well
 from San Dieg, CA,  Jul 14, 2011

These rigns are just what I wanted. They look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dallas Tx,  Jun 27, 2011

They are detailed just as pictured Just as I expected and I love them and would recommend to a friend

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am going to order another set
 from Cola, PA,  May 13, 2011

The rings are exactly what I was looking for. I have a white gold/black onyx ring that is just a little too big for my pinky. So I ordered this set in my pinky finger size & wear the 2 outside rings outside my good ring, then use the center ring on my left hand pinky. Going to order a set in my middle finger size to mix & match the same way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd order
 from Allouez, MI,  Mar 23, 2011

This is my 2nd order for these stack rings, Loved the 1st set so thought I add to them. They are of nice quality and they are cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 18, 2012

I have had these rings for 6 years now. They still look brand new (when polished of course). No green or black fingers. This is good quality silver. I rarely take them off so they go in the shower, the stay on when I ride horses, etc. Very cute and I love that you can wear just one or all three.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Stackable Rings
 from Katy,TX,  Feb 10, 2011

I bought these stackable silver rings in a size 6 and 7 so I could wear on my ring finger and on my middle finger. It is a simple design, nothing fancy, but I like them for everyday use. If you're looking for a bold or shiny ring this is not the ring. Sometimes I take two of them and combine with another ring, even in a gold color and it looks very pretty. The scroll design is super cute. I am a true size 6 and 7, depending on the finger, and they fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

As featured and more! Compliments on these rings for sure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rings
 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 22, 2013

Love the rings! Haven't taken them off since I received them. Rings exactly as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a new thumb ring and this is perfect! You can either wear together or separate or together. Sizing is good also. I am very happy with my purchase. Once again overstock is a great place to shop. A very satisfied customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 11, 2013

These rings are beautiful and I can't wait to wear them stacked together or stacked with some of the other stackable rings I have purchased from O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful in person as on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bad I didn't order 2 sets
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

just what I wanted in stackable set. should of bought 2

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rings
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Feb 7, 2012

These rings are nicer than I expected. They go well with other rings or by themselves. Just what I have been looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Kentucky,  Aug 7, 2014

These rings are very pretty and versatile but I was very disappointed that they do not run true to size. I have several rings that I wear on my ring finger, all the same size, but this one (ordered in that size) did not fit. I would recommend the quality of the set, and the price was very affordable, but would warn buyers to order up in size. That is the only reason I gave 3 instead of 5 stars.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

Very nice set. I Love the quality and craftsmanship. Fits well. Very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stackables
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

it's a pretty ring the quality is great. I'drecommend overstock.com to my friends. y'all send the product right out with no hassle. If I need help your costumer service is right there to help. I'm glad your here and I hope y'all stay.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Thumb Ring
 from Virginia,  Apr 30, 2014

This ring is great to wear as a thumb ring. The three rings are very thin so it is comfortable. Also wear on middle finger. Looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stackable ring
 from anderson in.,  Dec 24, 2013

yet once again order from overstock and i get what i paid for in a timely manner. the product is what i ordered.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CGC Silver Scroll Ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

I love this ring, it looks great, runs true to size, and I get compliments on it, very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as the picture
 from florida,  Aug 22, 2013

I expected the rings to be little shinier and the pattern to be more profound

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 20, 2013

I ordered 2 other rings at the same time, all 3 in the same size of course. This product was definitely smaller than the other 2. I will be returning.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top