Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am going to order another set
 from Cola, PA,  May 13, 2011

The rings are exactly what I was looking for. I have a white gold/black onyx ring that is just a little too big for my pinky. So I ordered this set in my pinky finger size & wear the 2 outside rings outside my good ring, then use the center ring on my left hand pinky. Going to order a set in my middle finger size to mix & match the same way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit well
 from San Dieg, CA,  Jul 14, 2011

These rigns are just what I wanted. They look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dallas Tx,  Jun 27, 2011

They are detailed just as pictured Just as I expected and I love them and would recommend to a friend

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd order
 from Allouez, MI,  Mar 23, 2011

This is my 2nd order for these stack rings, Loved the 1st set so thought I add to them. They are of nice quality and they are cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 18, 2012

I have had these rings for 6 years now. They still look brand new (when polished of course). No green or black fingers. This is good quality silver. I rarely take them off so they go in the shower, the stay on when I ride horses, etc. Very cute and I love that you can wear just one or all three.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Stackable Rings
 from Katy,TX,  Feb 10, 2011

I bought these stackable silver rings in a size 6 and 7 so I could wear on my ring finger and on my middle finger. It is a simple design, nothing fancy, but I like them for everyday use. If you're looking for a bold or shiny ring this is not the ring. Sometimes I take two of them and combine with another ring, even in a gold color and it looks very pretty. The scroll design is super cute. I am a true size 6 and 7, depending on the finger, and they fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

As featured and more! Compliments on these rings for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rings
 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 22, 2013

Love the rings! Haven't taken them off since I received them. Rings exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a new thumb ring and this is perfect! You can either wear together or separate or together. Sizing is good also. I am very happy with my purchase. Once again overstock is a great place to shop. A very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 11, 2013

These rings are beautiful and I can't wait to wear them stacked together or stacked with some of the other stackable rings I have purchased from O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful in person as on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bad I didn't order 2 sets
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

just what I wanted in stackable set. should of bought 2

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rings
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Feb 7, 2012

These rings are nicer than I expected. They go well with other rings or by themselves. Just what I have been looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anit
 Jul 16, 2015

Great as additional with other rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the three rings. Put them right on. Have wanted stacked rings for years. Been married 60 years so treated myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 1, 2015

This is very nice ring set I lover it perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT
 May 18, 2015

These rings are beautiful, the size is right and are very comfortable, I love wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 May 16, 2015

I wear these rings all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJS
 Apr 28, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for in a thumb ring - it is sterling silver, three separate rings, so I can wear one, two or all three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 27, 2015

I really love this ring. It looks great and is so versatile, since there are three bands. It is so light and comfortable that I wear it most of the time. The detail in the design looks really classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three years worth
 Apr 25, 2015

I bought this set of rings before Christmas for my deceased son. He was wearing a silver band I had gotten him for Christmas about a month before he died at age 23 and I put it on a leather strand with a beautiful crystal that I beaded on to the strand to hold it there. When I wear it out people always comment on how beautiful it is. I think it holds a part of him in it. Anyway for the past 21 years since he passed I buy another silver band to add to my collection and these will last for three years. I wear the silver band for one year and add it on to a charm holder necklace I have and then start over again. It keeps him in my thoughts and reminds me of him every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought