Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am going to order another set
 from Cola, PA,  May 13, 2011

The rings are exactly what I was looking for. I have a white gold/black onyx ring that is just a little too big for my pinky. So I ordered this set in my pinky finger size & wear the 2 outside rings outside my good ring, then use the center ring on my left hand pinky. Going to order a set in my middle finger size to mix & match the same way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit well
 from San Dieg, CA,  Jul 14, 2011

These rigns are just what I wanted. They look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dallas Tx,  Jun 27, 2011

They are detailed just as pictured Just as I expected and I love them and would recommend to a friend

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd order
 from Allouez, MI,  Mar 23, 2011

This is my 2nd order for these stack rings, Loved the 1st set so thought I add to them. They are of nice quality and they are cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 18, 2012

I have had these rings for 6 years now. They still look brand new (when polished of course). No green or black fingers. This is good quality silver. I rarely take them off so they go in the shower, the stay on when I ride horses, etc. Very cute and I love that you can wear just one or all three.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Stackable Rings
 from Katy,TX,  Feb 10, 2011

I bought these stackable silver rings in a size 6 and 7 so I could wear on my ring finger and on my middle finger. It is a simple design, nothing fancy, but I like them for everyday use. If you're looking for a bold or shiny ring this is not the ring. Sometimes I take two of them and combine with another ring, even in a gold color and it looks very pretty. The scroll design is super cute. I am a true size 6 and 7, depending on the finger, and they fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design
 from Olympia, Washington,  Aug 27, 2014

The ring(s) are very nice but sized a little small. I would buy again but 1/2 or 1 size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Kentucky,  Aug 7, 2014

These rings are very pretty and versatile but I was very disappointed that they do not run true to size. I have several rings that I wear on my ring finger, all the same size, but this one (ordered in that size) did not fit. I would recommend the quality of the set, and the price was very affordable, but would warn buyers to order up in size. That is the only reason I gave 3 instead of 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 27, 2013

As featured and more! Compliments on these rings for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rings
 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 22, 2013

Love the rings! Haven't taken them off since I received them. Rings exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CGS Sterling Silver Scroll Design Stackable Ring S
 from Hardy, VA,  Nov 12, 2013

I needed a new thumb ring and this is perfect! You can either wear together or separate or together. Sizing is good also. I am very happy with my purchase. Once again overstock is a great place to shop. A very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rings
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 11, 2013

These rings are beautiful and I can't wait to wear them stacked together or stacked with some of the other stackable rings I have purchased from O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful in person as on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bad I didn't order 2 sets
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

just what I wanted in stackable set. should of bought 2

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Stacking Rings
 from San Francisco,  Nov 10, 2012

I kept the rings, they are cute, but the picture made them appear much thicker than they actually are. They are very thin rings. Still very cute though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar but not exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picture deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rings
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Feb 7, 2012

These rings are nicer than I expected. They go well with other rings or by themselves. Just what I have been looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 Feb 10, 2016

Three tiny bands, thought it was one solid ring. Just okay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver lover
 Dec 4, 2015

Love it. Bought more for the index finger to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty
 Nov 16, 2015

It is a nice ring and I am happy with it. But they look much better in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Nov 14, 2015

A good ring, stands alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 Nov 4, 2015

Cute style, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought