Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great necklace
 from Arkansas,  Jul 28, 2008

I m addicted to turtles. This one is beautiful. I am glad I decided to add it to my collection. The piece was a little high, but I bought it anyway, and am glad I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 3, 2008

My mother-in-law is into turtles and has a yellow gold one just like this. I thought it would be nice if she had one in yellow and white gold. I was worried the man-made Opal would look cheap but it was really quite beautiful. My MIL liked it so much she took off her old turtle and put the new one on. The chain that comes with this set is a little short; if you like your necklaces longer have a replacement on hand. Otherwise it was a huge success!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TURTLE NECKLACE
 from CALIFRONIA,  Feb 20, 2013

I got my product in today, was so fast ,they delievered it so fast, I opened the box and was very delighted to see a turtle, I thought the chain was a little thin, but all in all its a beautiful necklace, I will for sure order again your products are great, thank you .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a good sight
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain a little thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from PA,  May 27, 2012

I got this for a present for my mom, the picture doesn't do the actual product justice. It's much prettier in person. I was VERY pleased with this purchase and she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Draper, UT,  Jan 5, 2012

I had god overall experience with the product, but the best part my wife liked it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is what I expect, the quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little turtle!
 from Mom of 3 in AZ.,  Dec 3, 2011

I ordered this pendant this past Thursday and received it today, Saturday. This pendant arrived quickly and without damage. I opened the box and was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of this little turtle pendant. The color of the blue is absolutely brilliant! My only issue is that, the necklace the pendant came with is small and very thin, but I didn't purchase this for the chain, I purchased this for the turtle pendant. I am extremely satisfied with this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is also exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only time can tell about the quality of any product but this pendant looks like it was made well and will stand the test of time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from michigan,  May 9, 2011

I bought this necklace for my step daughter. I loved it so much on line but reading the reviews made me a little bit nervous that it would not fit her very well, she is so beautiful but she is a bigger girl. To get a visual she is bigger then some adult women. She loves sea animals. When she saw this she just loved it it is so much prettier in person then it is on line and it is gorgeous on line. When she put it on it fit her perfectly and it stood out like nothing I have ever seen. It is not a small charm it was the perfect size and was worth every penny. Thank you so much Overstock you have done it once again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Even Better
  • Did the product fit true to size? The size was perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is ok
 from NC,  Jul 21, 2010

Piece is lightweight. Definately not worth what I spent on it. I am not returning it because I did get a ton of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal turtle
 from Miami,fl,  May 20, 2010

I got this for my mom last year for mothers day she loved it!! super cute

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Palm City, Fl,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my teenage daughter. I was very disappointed when it came. The opals look fake, and not worth the price. Two weeks after wearing it, one of the "opals" fell out! This going back!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 Jan 9, 2009

Even better than I expected! Quality product for an excellent price. The shipping was quick, and I couldn't be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my turtle, he is so cute and very beautiful! Everyone loves him, especially me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from VA,  Jun 13, 2008

I bought this necklace for my mom for mothers day and it was absoultly beautiful. She loved it. I would recommend it to anyone who likes turtles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Young and fresh
 from San Marcos, CA,  Jun 11, 2008

This turtle pendant is a beautiful color and looks amazing on. It makes me feel happy and young because I love turtles and it matches alot of things I couldn't match before. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Little Turtle
 from California,  Jun 3, 2008

I wore this turtle pendant for the first time today and already got a compliment. It is really pretty, and does not look cheap at all. I like the length of the chain, on the shorter side, but I am petite (5'3"). I could see if you are taller the chain may be too short. The weight feels substantial. GREAT BUY!! Looks more expensive than it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Somers, CT,  Mar 9, 2008

This was a gift for a good friend that collects "turtles"...She thought the necklace was absolutely beautiful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top