Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
thepurplemom
 from kent , ct,  Jan 10, 2012

the necklace is wondeful and is easy to wear. great sterling silver quzlity . it is a great size - not heavy but at the same time not too small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it! I sent one to my sister in Arizona also
 from Lancaster, Pa.,  Sep 12, 2011

I love this necklace! My sister also loves it! My sister bought me earrings to match it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine its ajustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations met
 from Portland, Or,  Aug 9, 2011

Everytime I wear this beautiful necklace, I get more compliments than ever. Love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Specific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

I love everything about this necklace and the stone is so soft in color just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything about this necklace I love annd the quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Luck
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 26, 2012

Moonstone is my favorite stone. I am also a fan of the cletic knots. So when I saw this piece I had to have it. It was just like the picture and reasonably priced. I love to wear it with V neck shirts because if fits just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Celtic Knot Necklace
 from Colwyn, PA,  Feb 4, 2012

This is a very nice piece! There were 'o' rings in varying sizes on the necklace part and the best part was the lobster clasp! I am very satisfied with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The moonstone was smaller than it appeared online but was well within the size of the necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 12, 2014

This is a very small piece of Moon Stone for the price. Not very impressive nor was the sterling silver. This piece is going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 Feb 15, 2011

This is a well-made, lovely romantic piece of jewelry. I bought it as a gift and will be proud to give it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Miami,  Jun 9, 2010

It's a beautiful Necklace. I love it! I will continue purchasing from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Necklace
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 3, 2010

I was very happy with this necklace - the design has a special meaning to me and I love moonstone. As my birthday is on St. Patrick's Day it was the perfect "to me" gift and fit beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky Necklace
 from Connecticut,  Mar 25, 2010

This necklace is great, and might actually be lucky. Since I have bought it and started to wear it good things are happening. It is the perfect length to show off when I'm at the office with button down shirts, and also great to wear over a t-shirt also. It is made of good quality material, and the little charm on it is really cute too. It looks great and I get compliments on it all the time. It feels right when I wear it and at times I forget I even have it on, that is how good it feels on! I would buy it all over again if I had to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well...
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Mar 9, 2010

I thought the pendant would be a lot bigger, but I'm still happy with it. It does look white because it's a MOONSTONE, but it does capture light and make it look blue. The chain isn't flimsy, but it isn't strong either. Just don't do anything too rough I guess. You definately get what you pay for in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arizona,  Mar 3, 2010

Nice necklace, but pricey for what I got. Stone is white, and was expecting a larger pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SSMoonstone
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Jan 27, 2010

Quite disappointed-looked much better than it turned out to be-stone is so small it is barely noticable and does not look blue as it does in the picture, but white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklage
 from Delaware,  Jan 17, 2010

I gave this gift to my daughter-in-law who is 1st generation Irish American for Christmas. She loves this necklace. She described it as AWESOME!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2010

This is a good quality necklace for the money. Has a real nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace is very beautiful. The rainbow moonstone is small but so pretty.. It reflects blue in the light. So far, it has been pretty lucky for me. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced for what you get
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Mar 20, 2014

I am disappointed with this pendant. For the price, I expected much better workmanship. If I had seen this in a store, I would not have paid more than *** for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife liked it.
 from Nashville, TN.,  Oct 2, 2011

I was slightly disappointed in that the necklace and moonstone were both smaller than I expected. But I didn't really pay that much attention to what it said about the product. Otherwise I was happy. I would just suggest people be very careful when looking a jewelry to figure out what the actual size of the piece is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't really look at the size so it was smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good qualityj.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2011

I was disappointed in this necklace. The chain is very low quality and doesn't seem like sterling silver. The moonstone is so tiny and pale that you can barely see it. Also, no matter what I do, it always seems to hang a bit crooked when I wear it. I didn't return it because it would cost too much and this was inexpensive, but I wouldn't recommend buying this chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The moonstone is brighter and more visible in the picture, but not in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought