Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 25, 2012

I could wear this necklace every day! I do wish the chain was a bit longer, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Beautiful
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 19, 2013

I love this necklace. People have been asking where I found such a lovely piece. The laser cut pendant is very clean and polished looking and matches the sterling silver chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace photo matches what arrived.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CGC Sterling Silver Tree of life Charm Necklace
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 26, 2013

Just received this chain and charm and I am very please. The quality is great, it is very dainty and deligate not real gaudy. It is a keeper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely little pendant and chain. The tree is portrayed well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is lighter than I thought but very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Man
 from Detroit, Mi,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend who is into Celtic things, she loved it! it has more branches and roots than any "tree of life" design she's ever seen. she's happy which makes me happy, Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tree necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

I gave it to my sister-in-law for her Xmas present. She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be a little smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wasn't looking at the measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like Tin
 from St George, UT,  Jun 3, 2014

I ended up giving this away to a friend that admired it. This silver was thin and dull, so it looked more like tin or aluminum to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely thin
 from Milwaukee WI,  May 24, 2014

This pendant has no weight to it paper thin. Flexible, I am a metal smith and this does not appear to be sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 4, 2014

Beautiful necklace, was slightly disappointed in the flemziness of the actual pendant. Hoping it does not buckle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price- very thin metal
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a nice item. Just how it looks in the picture. But the item/metal is very weak and thin. Ok for the price on sale, but I am thinking about sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Dec 18, 2013

I get complements on this all the time. People love it! is big and has beautiful details, you will not regret buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laser cut tree necklace
 from Oxnard California,  Nov 30, 2013

Nice necklace but s little thin for my taste . The laser cut is very nicely done but am afraid to bend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well ok then
 from Port-of-Spain, Trinidad,  Oct 28, 2013

Photography editing is a *** of a thing. My fault though I should have read the product information carefully. This pendant is a sliver of a thing and quite dull. Too bad for what it symbolizes. Oh well, I'm wearing it anyway. The mystic in me wins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cool!
 from STL, MO,  May 13, 2013

I like this necklace but don't expect it to last for long. First of all it is very, very thin. The swirly branches catch on to the threads of shirts and bend the branch out and catches on to everything. I find I have to use my pliers to bend the branch back. It's a cool looking necklace while it lasts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle
 from Houston,  Mar 23, 2013

It is very nice, but almost too gentle. Looks nice, but I am afraid it will be bent. I would still recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compares with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very gentle, I am afraid it will be bent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Omaha,  Feb 25, 2013

the charm is thin, and a bit flimsy.... but pretty much what i expected for the price i paid, its adorable..and i love the length of the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the necklace was fine.
 from rochester, mn. 55904,  Jan 2, 2013

I liked the necklace, just wish the chain was longer, the pendant looks too big with such a small chain, but for the pice was okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? thought the pendant would be smaller and chain longer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real silver
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

This pendant is very pretty but it was not shiny. When I polished it, it didn't get any shinier, leading me to believe this pendant is not silver but some type of metal such as pewter. The chain is silver. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from NC,  May 23, 2013

Not happy with this necklace, I doubt that the pendant itself is sterling silver. The chain is. The pendant tarnished very quickly and does not polish. The edging on some of the scroll work does not lay flat and gets caught in clothing or scratches the skin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is the same but poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flimsy
 from Orlando,FL,  Apr 30, 2013

Very poor quality, razor thin piece. Sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? design itself is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, razor thin piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought