Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Opal Stick Necklace
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

This was a gift for a coworker and she was thrilled with the beautiful color in the opal. The necklace itself was very light, not sure how long it will hold up. Overall, a good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The opal was beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Necklace Gift
 from Mahopac, NY,  May 30, 2012

Just the most beutiful Opal I have received in a long time. I watch for these as my sister and I are Opal addicts. The fire and quality are excellent. Judged against an Opal we recieved from our parents. This is the fire of Australian Opal and in this setting just present so beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looks (beautiful)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good weight and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from KY,  Dec 27, 2011

Ordered this necklace to go with the earrings I had previously given my sister. It is a very pretty and delicate looking set. Good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Mass,  Nov 29, 2011

chain is not really the right size should be stronger. Also ordered 2 and they came in the same box hard to give the gifts to 2 different people in the same box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Opal Stick Pendant
 from North Shore, Hawaii,  Feb 15, 2011

This is a lovely, delicate piece that makes a bold statement. I'm sure my daughter will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CA,  Nov 23, 2010

These items are so pretty. Bought it for my neice's 16th bday, along w/ earrings. Have also bought the other necklaces...love this line. Bright n beautiful. Will get some for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Stick Pendant
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Nov 16, 2010

Beautiful piece, with quality workmanship. Expensive and classy appearance. Very nice, as are the matching earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 4, 2010

I upsolutly love this opal sick necklace, its slik to the touch and eye and it shines a1000 shimmers when the light reflects on it. Just wonderful its one of my fav pieces now. And the price is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Necklace
 Dec 31, 2009

I purchased the earrings that go with this necklace and my friend loved them all! The color is beautiful and very vivid. I would recommend this to a friend definitely. Would like to see them a little bigger, however but the price was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 14, 2009

Bigger than anticipated.... Glistened as the light accentuated the opal, from the sun that entered through the stained glass.... more that I anticipated for the price... placed it on a choker, and was astonished that it fit that high on the neck, though later bought a longer chord from which to hang, a better choice, though it will prove sufficient as an accent on both..... for the basic "blue eyed" beauty that requires subtle accent.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Lab Created Opal Stick Necklace
 from Allegheny, PA,  Dec 30, 2008

After buying an opal ring I just had to have the necklace and ear rings. This is a great necklace and it goes well with the ear rings and ring I have purchased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top