For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turtle- stik your neck out
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 14, 2011

The quality was more than I expected. Even the chain is usable which is not always the case with pendents. My wife is very pleased with this gift. I highly recommend to the turtle lovers out there, or as in my wifes case, remembering that a 'Turtle cannot move forward unless it sticks its neck out'.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pendant.
 from Vero Beach Fl.,  Oct 1, 2011

I am very impressed with this turtle pendant because it is replacing one that got stolen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is darling
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 14, 2011

I am so happy with my Sea Turtle necklace. It feels solid on the chain, not flimsy or too light. The color of the opal is beautiiful and every time I wear it I get compliments. It is a fun and very pretty necklace and I would recommend it to anyone, not just turtle lovers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

I kept looking at this necklace trying to decide if i should spend the money. I am so glad I did. I love it. It is well made and seems to be worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tipton, IA,  Dec 16, 2012

I recieved this as a gift and it looks exquisite. The blue is so pretty and bright and it is a really heavy durable quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is even prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver opal turtle necklace
 from Athens, AL,  Oct 12, 2012

I bought this turtle necklace for a friend and I almost kept it for myself. It is heavy and smooth and the color of the opal is wonderful. My friend loves it and wears it more than any other necklace she owns.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, great feel and look.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Sea Turtle was excellent.
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2012

What else can I say other than, with my 1st experience this sale product was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The sites image was not as good as the real thing when I got it..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% satisfied with the product..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is stunning in this necklace
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 12, 2012

This necklace is lovely and the opal color is just beautiful. I'm so glad I ordered it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent product, arrived on time as promised, great shppping experience

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a gift, and I was very satisfied with the quality and look of this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same as the picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is very good. Small sterlling silver chain with turtle. Wearable everyday to dress up or down.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

This was a gift for my goddaughter/niece (in her 30's) and she absolutely love it, as did we. It was a Christmas gift that we ordered and was shipped quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic looking
 from California,  Dec 22, 2011

chain is cheap and breaks very easily. Item is hallow and light weight. ok for a child but not an adult. sorry I am stuck with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Tucson, Az,  Apr 25, 2011

I was kind of hesitant to buy jewelery online, but she really loved it. It wasn't too over the top, and it was just right for a special gift. If you're looking to wow her, this isn't the gift. However, if you are looking to make her smile, this is it...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS NECKLACE
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

I actually saw this on another website but it has been sold out. i found it on overstock and it was cheaper, so was the shipping cost!!! Received in a couple of days and it was better than the picture. it's beautiful and the opal really shines in the sun, kinda looks like it lights up. it was a gift for a friend and she says that everyday she gets a new compliment on it. great quality silver for the price, really shines compared to some other silver i have bought from other websites. i think i might buy another one of these for myself.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle necklace
 from New Mexico,  Feb 7, 2011

Very pleased with this necklace. Purchased as a Christmas gift and couldn't be happier with quality and value for price. The opal is very nice and compliments well with silver. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly satisfied
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jan 8, 2011

Loved this charm. It was nicer than anything I had seen before. Very satisfied with the charm, but the chain was too thin. I bought a stronger one. I gave it to my best friend for Christmas and so loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Turtle Neckless
 from Texas seashore,  Dec 21, 2010

Wonderful piece. Simply stunning! The Opal is just beaufiful - I love it.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 from San Mateo, CA,  Dec 16, 2010

I was very, very pleased with this ring when I received it. It is very good quality, the band isn't thin and the opal is quite vibrant. I purchased this as a special Christmas gift for my daughter as a remembrance of her father and I'm so happy with how beautiful it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal sea Turtle Necklace
 from Dublin California,  Dec 2, 2010

I gave as a gift the necklace to my wife as a 50th birthday present, she loved it! The quality of craftsmanship was impressive. She loves anything ocean theme, and it was happily accepted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 22, 2010

My daughter loved this necklace. It is really beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top