Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my daughter loves it
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Jan 9, 2012

This necklace was bought as a gift for my daughter. She loves it even though as the other review had stated that it had a tendency to flip sideways because of the curve. She said it didn't matter, it looked cool either way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the recipient says it is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Necklace
 from PA,  Jan 10, 2012

I loved the necklace and so did my cousin that I gave it to as a present. However, it doesn't lay straight when its on so it kind of is turned on the side and you don't get to see the opal straight on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked identical, just wish I could have seen a side view of it online because it was hard to tell what if it was going to lay flat when being worn.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate to the description I was given.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace was beautiful and exactly as it appears online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can be decieving
 from Ft Worth Tx,  Feb 9, 2011

this necklace is really pretty but, the pendant tends to lay on its side due to its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal half moon necklace
 from Illinois,  Sep 22, 2010

The necklace is very pretty, my only complaint is that is doesn't lay right because of the half shape.Going to keep it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is nice, style is not
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 9, 2014

The stones are very pretty but the style left much to be desired. I know the description says it is "half moon" but when it is on the chain, it always flips on its side and you cannot see the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture makes it look bigger/longer
 from Southgate, MI,  Aug 9, 2013

This necklace is very cute and I love opals and these prices you can't beat, so there isn't much to complain about. However the picture makes it seem like you're going to get something much bigger than you're actually going to get. It's a cute LITTLE necklace. And the shape makes it hard to stay put in place like the picture shows. It's not an everyday necklace. Maybe a nice necklace for a low cut shirt or a nice vneck or something.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual opal much smaller than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? NO.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!, but needs an Omega style necklace.
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Jun 29, 2012

I would have given this 5 stars, but becuase of the half moon design, it does lay on it's side. The pendant really needs to come with an omega necklace instead of a chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product view is only from the front and is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Colchester, VT,  Oct 19, 2010

Bought this gift for my mother in law. It was perfect . True to size, beautiful colors and on a good chain. Price was right and she was beyond happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you
 Jul 1, 2010

The most amazing thing was that this lovely gift arrived on my sister's birthday (Wed., June 9th) and I ordered it late on Sunday night, June 6th. She was very pleased with the gift and I really appreciated the very prompt delivery that got the gift to her on time, something I never believed would be possible. Thank you, Overstock, for your efficient service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Port Aransas, TX,  Mar 1, 2010

This is a very nice piece of jewelery and it was described accurately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Half Moon Necklace
 from Salem, SC,  Nov 20, 2009

I purchased this as a gift for my sister's birthday. Because I live one one coast and she is on the other, I loved the option to ship direct. She was thrilled with the necklace and I was thrilled with the price. Thanks Overstock for making birthday shopping so easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought