Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from West Warwick, RI USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Loved them...larger than I expected. Wear them all the time. These are my favorites.....!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Nyack, N.Y.,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought these earrings along with the necklace and must say I love them both.The silver is true and intricately presented.There is alot of detail involved.Well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jun 30, 2013

As a musician, I have always loved Kokopelli items. The earrings are nice, just a little smaller and lighter than I had anticipated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same, only smaller and lighter than I imagined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little smaller and lighter than I anticipated, but they are very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear to be made nicely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift and she loved them!
 from Maine,  May 21, 2013

There were not for me personally so I'm not sure really.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Lovely!
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 7, 2012

The whimsy of Kokoopelli is expressed very nicely in these lovely earrings. Seem to be of good quality, and just the right size.. Very cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kokopelli
 from milford ct,  Mar 17, 2011

LOVE these earrings. Would recommend them to any free spirit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli earrings
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 23, 2010

I purchased these for a gift. I was very pleased with how lovely they are with nice detail, and the price was so very reasonable! I was also pleased with how quickly they arrived. I am sure my flute playing niece will love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli
 from Everett, Washington,  Apr 25, 2010

I bought these earrings because I love kokopelli's and these were outstanding to say the least I truly love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chuffed
 Nov 25, 2009

Great looking earrings that my girlfriend loved. A very rare design that is especially appealing. The service was also very good giving the long distance for postage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli Earrings
 Aug 14, 2009

A few weeks ago, I purchased a pair of the Kokopelli Earrings for my girlfriends 30th birthday. She absolutely loved them. I was so happy that she liked them.I thought the earrings were really nice too, so I purchased a pair for myself today. The quality of these earrings were excellent. I would recommend your webiste to everyone.Thanks very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Product
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 15, 2009

I ordered these for my mother for mother's day and am very pleased with their quality and appearance. They are very cute and well sized! Mine actually came with the two characters facing the other, which was a nice surprise considering they are not in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli earrings
 May 23, 2008

I had lost a pair of similiar earrings and hoped that this would be a suitable replacement. These earrings are flat, simple and very cute...good for everyday wear. They are not as nearly as detailed as my original pair but they were worth the price. The arrived very quickly, were well packaged and in excellent (brand new) condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli Rules!
 from Sunrise, FL,  Mar 17, 2008

Absolutely love the earrings!! Terrific buy! My baby grandson loves the kokopelli pendant I wear and I bought these earrings to go along with the pendant. He noticed them right away and touched them gently. Thank you Overstock.com for another terrific purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good overall
 from South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2008

The value and appearance were as described. I was pleased with the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver Kokopelli earrings
 from alton Il,  Dec 31, 2007

i ordered about five pairs of earrings as gifts and had waited for Christmas to order these for my daughter. I was very happy with the purchase and so was she.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice size
 from Gaston,Or.,  Nov 6, 2007

very please with the size of them and all the detial in the ear rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2007

They seem just a little thin, but they are very pretty and nicely made. I might have given them a five if there was a left and a right, instead of both facing the same way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli
 May 27, 2007

Nice length, well-made, stylish. Well-received as a gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli Earrings
 from Northwest Indiana,  May 12, 2007

These match the kokopelli pendant perfectly! They are a little larger than I had expected, but I am not disappointed. Some of the edges seem rough, but that is not a huge concern. If you are interested in a fun piece of jewelry, you will enjoy these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kokopelli earrings
 from Burr Ridge, IL,  Apr 3, 2007

Nicely crafted, not too big, not too small. Since I have two sons in College in Arizona I've seen similar earrings but at a much higher price. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top