Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Nov 4, 2010

Exactly what I expected from picture online.Size of a quarter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful than the picture
 from Napa, CA,  Jun 4, 2011

I wasn't too sure about ordering this item without really seeing it in person but decided to take a chance and I went ahead and ordered it. When I received it I was more than pleased with the necklace. It is lovely and I have gotten so many comments on how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from UT,  Apr 12, 2011

This is a pretty necklace. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be. I had originally purchased it as a gift, but decided to find something else because it is a little too small. Maybe I should have read the description better. I will be keeping it because it is very pretty and a unique design, just not using it as originally intended.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chakra Lotus
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Mar 18, 2011

Just recieved this and put it right on. It is beautiful! It's shiny, weighty, and the stones are sparkly and pretty. The chain is a little weak for the pendant I think but it is nice and will do for now. Very pretty! Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny!
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Jan 22, 2011

I got my Chakra necklace today and its very pretty! It's worth its weight in silver! I will oput it on my tri- colored gold chain. The chain that came with it is very pretty but dainty. I will keep it for smaller pendants I have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 27, 2010

This is a really nice quality pendant, the stones are nice colored and lively. I especially like what this pendant represents with the lotus blossom and the colors of our different chakra's. I wish that instead of a platinum type coating (which of course will not tarnish) that is would have been left the original sterling silver, so when it does tarnish you get more character to the piece in my opinion. The chain is really quite nice, it is slender but extremely strong, more like a snake chain. This pendant would also looks good on a cord necklace. I would highly recommend this pendant, I have not seen one quite like it with all what it represents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chakra Necklace
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 5, 2010

Beautiful. I got this as a gift and my girlfriend just loved it. It is a perfect size and is very sparkly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medallion
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2010

This medallion is a little smaller in size than a quarter, very pretty. Don't know much about the Chakra and the stones , but must tell you had a nice day.So the price is right the medallion is not rough, but smooth aganist my skin and can't wait to get the heavier chain I ordered for this, the chain is a bit "skimpy" but overall LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 7, 2010

I bought this as a gift and it's nicer than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Utah,  Jan 13, 2010

My husband got this for me for Christmas, and I love it!! It's beautiful, the stones are bright and the chaikn is sturdy. I recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 27, 2009

I loved the whole idea of dedicating a pendant to the chakras and how, if there is knowledge, can be a powerful method for living. The pendant is slightly smaller than I envisioned but the clarity of the stones is striking. This was a gift to my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gems
 Nov 5, 2009

I have received many compliments on this necklace and I've only been wearing it for a couple of weeks. The silver "lotus" was a little on the rough side, but the gems were beautifully cut and placed. It is an over all great piece for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jan 30, 2015

This necklace is beautiful and a nice heavy piece! I was really surprised at how expensive it looks! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned colors, so disappointed.
 from California,  Aug 11, 2014

I bought this necklace, really liked the style, but after 6 months its tarnished...turned bronzy! I can't wear anymore, should not have happened if real silver. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Oregon,  Jun 13, 2014

A pretty, easy to wear necklace. Lightweight and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

I love this charm, its very pretty. For the price, I give it an excellent review.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color gemstone necklace
 from Illinois,  Jan 20, 2013

This necklace and the matching earrings make a very colorful statement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in person!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

This necklace is so much better in person! The chain is a bit light for the pendant (which is why it does not get 5 stars) but overall it's really very beautiful! I bought this as a gift and the person who received it loves it and wears it daily :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 25, 2012

I just love this as a "fun" necklace to bring some sass to an outfit. I get multiple compliments every time I wear this piece. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice purchase
 from NY,  Apr 18, 2012

Charm and necklace are very nice just a little to small and I would like to see some of the necklaces come with a 20" chain. Even though it's small i will probably keep it because it's something different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality just a little too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought