Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful.
 Dec 17, 2015

The color is so beautiful.t but I wish they were a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Oct 11, 2015

ok quality, not so nice like i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 Jan 8, 2015

Very nice and look great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from TX,  Dec 31, 2013

Earrrings as described, pretty for my teenage niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like blue stars from the sky
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jan 19, 2012

These earrings are really beautiful, and I am extremely pleased with them. I purchased them to give as a gift and I know the recipient will be absolutely thrilled. White Opal is her birthstone, but she'll like the blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate enough so that I knew approximately what they would be like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be a very high quality product - smooth, no rough spots
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful earrings. The blue is very intense with little sparks. The size is exactly as described. great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2011

This is just beautiful! It's a little smaller than I would like but the quality is indeed what I've come to expect from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 Apr 24, 2010

These earings were a little smaller than I expected but my sister loved them and they were for her birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from Chicagoland,  Dec 30, 2009

Ordered these as a gift to go with the Sterling Silver Fancy Lab Created Sea Turtle necklace and they look terrific together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Fancy Lab Created Opal Earrings
 from ga,  Jul 19, 2009

I bought the whole matching set, earings,neckless, and ring as a birthday gift to a good friend. She was over joyed as was I..all of it was beautiful and looks awlsome on her...It makes me so proud to see how much she enjoys wearing them and showing it off..all of the set looks so expensive and impressive in person the pictures dont do them justise..I may wait a little time to go by letting her enjoy the attention then buying the ring for myself...The set or any one of the peices make a great gift!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from PA,  May 3, 2009

I bought these for mother's day, and also purchased the matching necklace. They are very nice. However, my earrings didn' t have that silver line shown in the picture above, and the necklace did. Otherwise fairly happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lab created opal earings
 from Bay City,MI,  Dec 18, 2008

I bought for a gift. It was very well received. Looks much more expensive. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2008

I ordered these to match the necklace that I had bought the previous week. They are beautiful and well made and match the neckace perfectly. I love them and would recommend them to anyone as a gift for yourself or for someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought