Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from New York, NY,  Jun 30, 2011

Love the Stacking Feature. But the writing type a little different on each one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL STERLING STACK RINGS:PERFECT FOR GIFT
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Feb 19, 2012

LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR A RING OR SET OF RINGS THAT MY DAUGHTER WOULD LIKE. SHE USUALLY LIKES BIG RINGS, BUT I THOUGHT THESE WERE PERFECT FOR HER TO WEAR TO SHOW HER BELIEF IN FAITH, HOPE AND LOVE. SHE WAS VERY SURPRISED AT VALENTINES DAY, THEY CAME BEAUTIFULLY BOXED, AND ALSO HAS NOT TAKEN THEM OFF SINCE! SHE SHOWERS WITH THEM ON AND THE QUALITY OF THE SILVER IS REALLY NICE.I WAS GLAD TO FIND THESE ON OVERSTOCK----I FEEL I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON OVERSTOCK FOR THE PERFECT GIFT FOR THE PERFECT OCCASSION! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR A GREAT VARIETY OF AWESOME ITEMS AND GIFTS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS PICTURED. BEAUTIFUL AND LOVELY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? RING SIZING WAS EXACTLY SPOT ON PERFECT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE RINGS! PERFECT FOR BELIEVERS OF FAITH HOPE AND LOVE!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rings
 from Modest,o CA,  Oct 3, 2011

Very nice rings but the wording is not noticeable enough. I like to look at the rings and be able to see the inspirational words clearly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The lettering on the bands is not as bold as on the image on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the rings but wish the wording on the rings were bolder and more noticeable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 27, 2011

I love this ring. I've been wearing it ever since I bought it. It's stylish and fits every outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 25, 2011

The rings are nice, but the "Love" ring is slightly bigger than the other rings, and slightly thicker too. they are all size 6. but overall they are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from houston,  Dec 28, 2010

My order came very quickly and the product was an exceptional value. Price was incredible for sterling silver and my daughter just loves the ring. I will definately do business with overstock.com again. I would give 4 stars but the system is only allowing me to input 3 for some reason.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 26, 2010

The ring was exactly as it was advertised, really cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring set
 from Arizona,  Jan 21, 2014

Love this ring set very easy to wear. I have worn them all together and mixed wearing them with other rings I own. Great quality. True to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these rings
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 11, 2013

I absolutely love these rings! They are a visual reminder to me of the most important virtues I am called to cultivate in my life! These rings will be beautiful worn together or stacked with some of the other rings I have purchased from O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print too small to read.
 from AZ,  Apr 28, 2013

I was very disappointed with these rings. I bought these rings to remind me of the Bible verse written by Saint Paul, but the letters on the rings are so small I cannot read them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The print is much smaller than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The rings are true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings are just what my granddaughter wanted
 from Springfield Ohio,  Apr 17, 2013

These rings were jusy what mu granddaughter wanted & she wears them all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stackables are great
 from Pinetops , NC,  Apr 9, 2013

Very pleased with my rings , I wear them on my thumb . I like being able to see the Faith , Hope and Love when I look at my finger especially when need those words of wisdom .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches images perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little big , but ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pleased with my rings , good quality .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stackable rings
 from philadelphia,  Mar 12, 2013

The engraving is holding up better than some other rings i Have purchased. They look nice. They are thinner, so they stack nicely, but if worn singly they look a little thin. Other than that I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lettering you could barely see. Only downfall, but that was the purpose for buying the rings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not shown as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Monroe,LA,  Mar 6, 2012

I was so excited to purchase the rings but when I finally received them I was highly disappointed. Online the words faith,hope and love are engraved in black, my rings only the word hope was engraved in black the other two were not. You could barely see the words. Did the person who ever put the rings in the box did not check them first. One positive thing was that the shipping was extremely fast. But besides that I was disappointed. Lucky for me, my mother didn't care that you couldn't see the words on the other two rings, so I just gave them to her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site the letters are engraved in black 2 of my rings were not!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from Ashburn, VA,  Mar 1, 2012

It was a gift and the person loved it. They are really happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these rings : )
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 2, 2012

I love these rings - they look just like the image, don't scratch easily, and are sized just right. I wear them as a set or individually, depending on my mood for the day... Beautiful jewelry! I will buy them for friends as gifts, too, and I am a picky gift-giver!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I received the rings, I was surprised to see how small they were. Looking at the picture now, they do look like the picure. They are small. One of the rings was smaller than the other two, The company was quick getting the product to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Near Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

I'm returning this for another. The ones I received have the words simply engraved but not in the color black as the photo shoes - therefore, you can't even see the words. I'm upset only because there is now not enough time to get the exchanged ring set for Christmas and it was a gift for my daughter. We'll see if this one was just a fluke and hopefully, the other one will get here real fast and have the words in black so they show up well. Still, am upset that it took so long for me to get it in the first place and now the exchanged set won't be here in time for Christmas. Don't they look at the items before they send them out?????

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all - Image had words in black - rings were all one color including words, sterling silver.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure as I'm returning it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable Ring Set
 from Charlotte,  Dec 15, 2011

My niece loves it. She wears the rings all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top