Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Knoxville TN,  Oct 31, 2013

Item was ordered as gift and well received. My wife wore the frogs to match a ring and necklace I had bought before the earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Cincinnati, Ohio and San Francisco, California.,  Aug 23, 2012

Many of us have older children who love the joy of fun earrings, and these are suitable for all ages. the older among us, and our children who find laughter in such wonderful little pieces. We can save the world with a little joy. Thank you. B. E. H.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just riht.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cut earrings
 from jensen beach, fl,  Jul 9, 2012

I enjoyed these earrings as much as the little girl I gave them to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice silver earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely darling
 from richmond, va,  May 30, 2012

great value for price and cute as can be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect & durable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exchange gift
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Jan 3, 2012

For a family gift exchange we had to somehow relate it to the letters "D and F". We chose these "d"ancing "f"rog earrings. They were a big hit! The recipient loved them! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great earrings.
 from pa,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought 2 pair for Christmas gifts and both my friend and sister love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are even cuter in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 7, 2011

These earrings are great. I like the size becuase they are a Christmas gift for my nin year old niece. I am sure that she will love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Honestly didn't look very closely on site, but the size is just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 23, 2011

I ordered these for my sister who loves frogs. She loves them. Yes I would recommend to a friend. Thet are cuter than the picture and the quality if good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LoveQualityBargains
 from San Jose, California,  Apr 9, 2011

I love these earrings. I only wish the frogs were another quarter inch bigger, so people could see the quality of the earrings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Frogs are smaller in person than I'd hoped.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Mar 13, 2011

I volunteer in a "Save the Frog" program with National Wildlife Federation and when I saw these earrings I thought they were adorable. When I received them, I was not disappointed. They are light weight to wear and the movement is really cool. The little frogs are definitely something you would not find just anywhere. I would definitely say that if you love frogs, these are the earrings for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and a good deal
 from Southern California,  Feb 12, 2011

Swinging motion at the bottom of the earrings make them a fun gift. A good value, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirty frogs
 from Kansas,  May 29, 2010

These are certainly very c ute and I am happy to have them. They were a little smaller than I had hoped they would be. Still, I do love them and will enjoy wearing them over the summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique!
 from Boston,  Feb 6, 2010

I purchased these as a gift and was not disappointed. They are adorable. They are not too small and not too big, they do not look cotsumey-like, just whimsical. Good quality, a definite conversation starter. Fun, fun, fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog earrings
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Dec 17, 2009

Frogs are a little smaller than I expected. Front of frog is articulated with rear, so legs swing freely.. Fun earrings, not for dress, but for fun. I plan to give them to a friend who collects frogs, so I don't know yet how well they will be received. Have high hopes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go, Frogs, Go!!!
 from California,  Aug 26, 2009

These earrings are fun! The little frog legs jiggle, sure to win a smile from children, grand children, and the young at heart. I could wish that they were a little bigger, but I liked them, and gave a pair to my son's girl friend, who also enjoyed these frogs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frog earrings
 from North Carolina,  Aug 11, 2009

These earrings are cute as they can be for any frog collector or lover of frogs. They move freely and really catch your attention. Very good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Frog Earrings
 from Santa Barbara, CA.,  Jan 15, 2012

My friend was happy that's all that counts she is into frogs

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller then I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top