Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Is is what made her happy
 from Florence Ky.,  Jan 8, 2014

HAPPY, HAPPY She is very pleased with the orders. Wants more from Overstock . If I can find some more great deals. I will buy more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very pretty
 from Up State New York near Albany,  May 22, 2013

I like the ring very much just wish it was like the one my Sister and Sister in law got, the purple in the ring is so light. And the ones my sister and sister in law got it is a deep purple. So the page I ordered it from was not what they have. But overstock is a great company to buy from they really try to help you. And they are fast getting back to you when you need them. So I would say buy from overstocked .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was nothing like the ring on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Calif,  Nov 1, 2012

Great ring....I have had many compliments already! Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

I have had so many compliments on it and asking what the stones are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo pretty
 from chicago il,  May 17, 2013

Love it!!!!! Looks better in person! I get soooooo many compliments when I wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Boston,Ma,  Mar 20, 2013

Looks more expensive than it was! I would recommend it if wanting a sparkly nice looking ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Canton,OH,  Mar 13, 2013

This one will nock your socks off. I love it and everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it so they can get one too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is perfect size
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, I never take it off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux opal and amethyst ring
 from Houston, texas,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a beautiful ring with brilliant colors and exquisite craftsmanship. I have bought ove ten of the rings and necklaces. Some as gifts and some for myself. I have never failed to see the others wear theirs and they ove them as much as myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an awesome product. Exactly like it was described and just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as pictured
 from SC,  Mar 17, 2012

I got the heart pendent for Valentines Day and thought this would go nicely with it. I was correct. It lookes so nice and I just need earings to go with. My birthday is nest and I know I will find some at os. Great products and good selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful to look at on my hand. Just what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
embrace rong
 from wisconsin dells, wi,  Mar 6, 2012

very very pretty ring, looks and feels alot more expensive than it was

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even more beautiful when felt
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was surprised, most pleasantly! very nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a more expensive piece
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

I was surprized at the brilliant color and the feel of the ring like a more expensive peice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors were brilliant, like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt like a more expensive piece of jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top