For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful pendent
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2012

I don't like the chain, but the pendant is very nice. With a proper chain it will be a knockout.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2012

The necklace is beautiful. It is a little bit larger than I had expected, but that's not a bad thing! The chain is pretty thin, but it would be easy to put on a different chain. I'm glad I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, looked just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jewlery
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

I was a bit skeptical considering the price but was pleasantly surprised at the quality and found it well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is more beautiful then what it shows
 from Up State New York near Albany,  Oct 2, 2013

This necklace is beautiful. I have been told by several people how much they love it. I am very happy with it and also the ring that goes with it. I say buy it you will love it as much as I do and my family does.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful
 from Rancho Cucamonga,  Jan 5, 2013

I get so many coments about this beautiful peace. I even gave one as a gift to a special friend who was moving away. They loved it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much larger than expected but exactily what I had wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes chain length was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great and has not tarnished. I wear it as often as Ii can.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XZ Crossover
 from Bellevue, Wa,  Nov 13, 2012

I am very pleased with this necklace. It look great and I've gotten many compliments. Worth the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This looks more expensive than it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal and CZ Crossover Necklace
 from GERMANTOWN, WI,  Oct 2, 2012

I was and am so thrilled with the quality of the jewelery purchased. I have gladly told others to feel confident in shopping with Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is lovely. Have received so many compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a beautiful pendant. My only criticism is that the chain was too long (20 inch) and too thin for the piece. The pendant would keep flipping over. I switched the pendant to an 18" chain that is a little heavier and all is good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the photot
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than the pic, very nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought 3 pieces of jewerly that were recommended to buy together. Out of the ring, the earrings and this necklace, this is the only item that appears to have a cheap look to it. It is still pretty, and I believe my mom will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright and looks kind of cheap, but still pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks kind of cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Michigan,  Jun 16, 2012

Very nice at a great price . The chain was very dainty but the bail was big enough to put a chunkier chain on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice at a great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 14, 2012

Bought this as a gift to match earrings bought last year. She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better in person
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Jun 2, 2012

my wife gets more compliments on this piece than any prior pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional clarity and bright stones and
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sizing, sparkles & great quality!
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 19, 2012

I received this pendant as a Mother's day gift this year (2012-my 1st Mother's day). I hinted my husband about this pendant that I wanted this as a gift. He did get it for me and I absolutely love the pendant! It's very colorful and can go with almost any outfit! The stones are fairly large and you can see them from a distance. I did replace the chain with a better one I had. THe one it came with was too short for my neck and very thin. My daughter could grab it and yank it off my neck with an easy snap. However, I am very impressed with this pendant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very well sizing description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-not flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from North Carolina,  May 1, 2012

I thought it was beautiful and just what I wanted to have as a gift for someone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Necklace
 from Houston TX,  Apr 19, 2012

This necklace is very pretty. The colors are vibrant and it looks much more expensive than the price you paid. I also ordered the earrings and ring to match. It's a great set!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 18, 2012

Beautiful necklace. The Opal really is dazzling. I purchased the matching ring as well and it's a beautiful set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As far as I can tell, it's made very well. Haven't had it for long but with all the items I've pruchased from Overstock, the quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Suffolk,Va.,  Mar 28, 2012

Received this a few days ago. It was a lot smaller than it looked on web site. The bail was too small to fit my omega chain. The color of the opal and CZ was pretty and it had nice silver work. I sent it back the next day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much smaller than it looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? It appeared smaller to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color opal and CZ
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from phoenix,  Mar 14, 2012

I had mixed feeling when I saw this item at home, but the person I gave it to was very pleased. And She has better taste in jewelry than I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent necklace
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 18, 2012

Excellent necklace. Looks just like the picture on site. The quality of the necklace is very good. I would recommend this to a friend. Excellent service and fast shipping.,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is the same as the necklace I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Murphy, Texas,  Jan 30, 2012

It was very pretty online but when the pendant arrived, I was very pleased. I love the opal colors and the stone is big enough to see

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the sme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top