Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
opal earrings
 from Southern California,  May 11, 2013

I love these earrings. I wish they were wires or posts. I need to get the tension adjusted. It really stays on your ears!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a very good photo of the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Vienna, Va.,  Mar 2, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. I look forward to wearing them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pocono Mountains PA,  Nov 17, 2011

I am very pleased with the earrings in conjuncture with the pendant and ring. They make a very nice set together and will, I am sure, please the young woman for whom they are intended as a birthday gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match with all the other rings and necklaces
 from Hoschton, Georgia,  Nov 16, 2011

These match all the other rings and necklaces made by this producer. I only have one problem, they do not hang right on me. Seem to not hang down straight, for some reason they tilt on my ears. Who know it might just be my ears. But they are pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Odessa, TX,  May 17, 2011

This is a gorgeous set of earrings would recommend looks great on and much better than the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and sparkly
 from boston, ma,  May 4, 2011

I bought the earings for my mom. She really liked them! The are good size and the stone looks really nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Homosassa, FL,  Apr 18, 2011

I wasn't exactly certain how these earrings would look but upon receipt I was so surprised with the size, the setting and the fact that they match a pendant I have, perfectly. These earrings are large enough to see but not gaudy; I am a small sized person and they look very nice; however, I suppose everyone has their own opinion and preference on earring size. I am extremely happy with them and know I will receive many compliments. I honestly think you can wear them with jeans and a more dressy blouse and still not be overdone. I would not hesitate to purchase these. Overall I have been very, very pleased with my jewelry purchases from Overstock and pleasantly surprised. These earrings also arrived nicely packaged and have a substantial back to them so you will not lose them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 9, 2011

I was very pleased with this purchase. My wife loved the earrings and she thought that they were worth a lot more than I paid for them. Nice look, good value, fast delivery. I love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from colorado,  Jan 18, 2011

The earings are beautiful the post was very long so I cut it off a little but to much but they are comfortable so glad I ordered them had planned to several times

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Holland, MI,  Feb 4, 2010

I purchased these earrings with the necklace that matches as well a ring. This has become one of my most favorite sets. The earrings were a little tight on your ear lobes at first, but they do loosen up with time and are easier to wear. For the money spent, this is well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter (grow) tryed to take
 from Marshfield, mo,  Aug 21, 2013

Loved the color, got neck lace to match and loved both, my daughter tried her best to talk me out of the set. she said I could get her them for Christmas

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 from deer park tx,  Apr 3, 2013

The bar fits too tight and pinches the lobe . May work for others but much like the old screw on type.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
srjdat
 from Burlington County,NJ,  Mar 22, 2013

The products arrived on time. It came in a bag, a box would have been better and easier to wrap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? There was no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Created Opal Earrings
 from Rancho Cucamonga,  Nov 20, 2012

My husband gave me these for a birthday gift. It goes with the ring we ordered from O. They look more beautiful than in the picture and do not hurt my ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than pictured.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 9, 2012

So much more beautiful than expected. I already had a tanzinite brace and ring as well as a blue opal necklace. These earings match both perfectly. The perfect size without being overwhelming. In order to not chance losing them I put another earring back on the post. They are too nice to take the chance of losing :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not nearly as beautiful as in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much more sturdy than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal earrings
 from Houston TX,  Apr 19, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. I ordered them to match the necklace and ring that I had ordered along with them. They sparkle and the colors are vibrant. The clasps on the back snap shut so that they won't fall off or become loose and they stay in place nicely. Another great buy from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 19, 2012

These inexpensive earrings really dress up a plain black outfit. They are big enough to see, they are sparkly, and can take an outfit from casual to dressy easily. I really like this type of clasp, which is very comfortable and sturdy. I don't wear them often, but they are a nice addition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and comfortable earrings
 from Suffolk,Va.,  Mar 28, 2012

I received these earrings last week. I was very surprised. They are very well made, pretty and sparkle a lot, and I love the lever backs. They are light on the ear lobes. The colors of the opal and CZ are lovely. I have received a lot of compliments. The price is excellent too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked like they did on the web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were alittle smaller than they looked, but still very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver work was well done and the opal and CZ are very real looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are colorful and comfortable and mathch the pendant perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were actually bigger than I thought they'd be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 27, 2011

My wife loved them. Showed them off to all of her friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top