Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  May 14, 2011

I bought my daughter a ring in the identical color last year at Overstock so when I saw these earrings at such a great price I bought them. They are truly stunning. The colors are gorgeous. She has long hair but the vibrant colors still shine through. Highly recommend these earrings. We actually received them two days after I ordered them on line.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Totally - the colors are amazing
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Sterling Silver and opal together are beautiful - great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful created opal
 from Somerset, NJ,  Nov 10, 2010

These earrings were purchased as a gift to complement a pendant which was purchased from Overstock.com previously. The recipient loves the pendant and said that a friend asked if she could borrow it to wear to a wedding. The price belies the quality and beauty of these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Earrings
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 8, 2009

I purchased these for myself and they are beautiful. I ordered the necklace and two rings as well. The quality is extraordinary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty !
 from TX,  Jan 1, 2013

I like these earrings alot ! The quality is good, the color is beautiful, and they match the pendant I have perfectly.......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? are exactly as shown on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings wife loved them
 from Lafayette, La,  May 9, 2012

Earrings were just right, looked exactly like they did in pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Love the earrings, the color matched perfectly, in one word, Beautiful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look like a good quality item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings.
 from KY,  Dec 27, 2011

These are very pretty, light weight earrings. Very delicate and don't weigh your ears down. My sister liked them so well, I had to give them to her. Also, ordered the necklace that matched for her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from woodbury TN,  Feb 6, 2010

I love the ear rings I got they are really beautiful. The only thing is I wish they had been a little bit larger. I think the stones would show up better if they were. My husband thought they were turquoise and if they were bigger it would show the opal instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 5, 2009

I bought these earings to complement the pendant of the same design, everyone has something nice to say about them, I wish they had a bracelet with the same type of deign

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 Jan 6, 2015

These are a good size and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Milford, CT,  Dec 20, 2011

Although the opals are quite fiery, I am disappointed in these earrings. They are small when you try them on. And there are no stones at top of earring as pictured. I will probably return them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pictured. The earrings pictured have stones at the top of the earring where iit meets your ear and secures post. There are no stones there it is only silver.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing smaller than you think
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are quite fiery but would be more noticeable if earring were larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have they changed the product?
 from Cleveland OH,  Dec 7, 2011

The other were reviews were so positive I wonder if an inferior product has been substituted since the last post

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows an opalescent quality that was not present in the earings as ordered. Additionally, the post was silver not gem colored as pictured, earrings looked like glazed green wrapping paper not opalescent at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very inferior to what is pictured, look like colored foil, not opal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Girl loved it
 from maryland,  Oct 27, 2011

it came fast, didn't think so, since I order it late. like 3 days before her B-day, but it came earlier than they said it would. At my girl's Party she received plenty of compliment off them. So money well spent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? i guess correct, thought it would be bigger but i'm a guy and don't understand the sizing of jewelry yet, so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Milwaukee WI.,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought these to match a ring and necklace I purchased from Overstock. They are beautiful and have much fire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Opal Stick Dangle Earrings
 from Allegheny, PA,  Dec 30, 2008

These earrings look great. The price is awsome. The sparkle is luminous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal earrings
 from Suburbs of Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2011

I do not care for these earrings and am considering returning them, but don't want to pay for return postage!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings were smaller and less vibrant than appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing may have been described accurately but the picture made them appear larger than they are.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not care for the quality. The opal portion is very tiny and barely visible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought