Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Gecko !!!
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Mar 1, 2012

My loved them. They are beautiful. I also bought her the matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear rings
 from UK,  Mar 22, 2011

The earings were as described on the tin! and they arrived in good time considering they were shipped from the States.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Sierra Nevada Mts.,  Sep 10, 2010

These earings are beautiful and they don't hurt my ears!!! Yipee! Only one thing, I wish they were a little larger but knew not to expect it from reading other reviews. They match the Gecko necklace I purchased some months previously from overstock exactly. Buying and shipping experience was right on as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jun 21, 2010

For lab created opals, these are adorable and well done. They sit well in the ear and are very comfortable. I'm glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not really "it"
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 28, 2010

I bought these to give to a girl who at the moment was my best friend, they reminded me of her ( cute, blue, quirky, original) and she had a pet lizard When they came in, they were very light and a bit longer than on the picture, they don't stay along your lobe but rather fall down like a chandelier type 4 stars because they are indeed very cute, but someone should show them on a mannequin's ear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Phoenix,  Jan 10, 2010

They were beautiful.. The ability to match a ring made the gift perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Fun, Fun!
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Jan 19, 2009

These earrings are a great compliment to the pendant that I also own. They are fun to wear and are made very well. I love wearing jewelry that ignites conversations and these absolutely do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 30, 2008

The earrings are bigger and the color brighter than I expected. They are great earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Sensational
 from North Carolina,  Jul 14, 2008

I ordered these earrings as a gift and I must say, I am impressed with them. They were small, smaller than I thought, but they were well worth the price that I paid. My daughter loves opal and lizards as well, so these were a great combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 20, 2008

My earrings arrived very fast, and as beautiful as seen in the picture, worth every penny. Now I want to get the pendant, they also match with my lab opal ring and have got many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geicko Ears
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2008

BEAUTIFUL! Order these for my sister for Christmas, they were a little smaller when I received them than when viewed on the web; but they were just as pretty as displayed, she LOVED THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the picture
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2008

I got these for my wife for Christmas. She loves them. The color of the stones is better than the picture on the site. Great value. I ordered them the week before Christmas and Overstock shipped the same day I ordered and I had them in 4 days. That was the free standard shipping. Great service as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought