Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from "Tulsa, OK,  Nov 29, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my dad's girlfriend for her birthday and she absolutely loves it! I love how the purple and blue contrast each other. I like it so much I am getting my sister one for her birthday next month, (she will love it too), and will probably end up getting one for myself as well at some point! Gorgeous necklace! Great quality and workmanship. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Necklace
 from Garrettsville, OH,  Oct 28, 2008

It much better looking than picture, everyone was impressed with the way it looked on me. I went to the Drs. and he said he'd like to get one for his wife, I told him overstock.com. I'd recommend this necklace to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pompano Beach,Fl,  May 9, 2011

Purchased the necklace for my wife and she loves it. Only negative is the chain is too thin allowing the pendant to flip over. I purchased a slightly heavier chain on Overstock and the problem was solved.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

Exquisite, just as lovely as the photo !!! Colors were Brilliant and the size was perfect not too dainty, just the right size !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Hoschton, Georgia,  Nov 16, 2011

Love this necklace. I am now going to purchase some of the other necklaces to match all of these sets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is much prettier then pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, not to small and not to large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Double Heart Necklace
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought this as a Mother's Day and my Mom loves it! She's gotten multiple compliments on it as well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Oralndo, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

Got this for a Valentine's gift, she loved it. Fit perfect and shined just right. Ended up buying the ring to match as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double heart necklace
 from Twinsburg OH,  Mar 10, 2012

I have several pieces of lab grown opal jewelry purchased from Overstocks and I love them. I love wearing them as the fire in the opals is brilliant. I ALWAYS receive compliments because of the beauty of the opals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is even more lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is well made and the colors are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it and so did my girl freind.
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Jan 26, 2012

I would recommend this to friends I was surprised at how much my girl friend like she thanked me over and over again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image match up perfectly with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurat as presented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality made this a fine peice of jewlery I later bought a matching ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice piece for the prize
 from Miami, Fl,  May 10, 2011

I bought two, for my daughters for mother's day . They both find it beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is excellent, only the chain could have been a bit thicker....but for the prize it is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE ITEM
 from tampa fl,  May 4, 2011

i LOVED MY NECKLACE...i HAD BOUGHT IT FOR A GIFT..BUT DECIDED i DESERVE IT!! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooo pleased
 from Jonesville, Michigan,  Apr 27, 2011

I received this necklace so quickly and I just love it! The color and workmanship look like a necklace that cost far more than this did. I also purchased the ring and earrings and when I wear them people always comment on how pretty they are. I am very satisfied with all the pieces I purchased from overstock. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from new york,  Apr 21, 2011

when i opened this it was beautiful. i wish it was alittle bigger. got it very quick as well. highly recommened this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal heart
 from Chicago. IL,  Mar 8, 2011

I did not actually see this as I sent it to a friend for her birthday. I purchased it because it not only looked great on line but partially because the reviews were so awesome. After she received the pendant she called to tell me just how beautiful it is. If there are any left I may just have to get one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Charm
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2008

I love the charm but would have preferred a thicker chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally love this!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 1, 2014

Every time I wear this necklace I get compliments. It goes with so many things and I have matching earrings that make this a great set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal heart pendant
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Oct 4, 2013

Love this piece. Have several matching pieces of this opal-type that go together great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the set earrings ring & necklace individually as a gift for my mother. Each one appeared beautiful, sparkly, shiny, well-made and wearable. I bough one set for me & one for my mother. We love them!!! They go with so many clothes!!! They have worn very well and have maintained their shininess. The light does beautiful things with the colors--sun or indoor or candlelight. They are interesting-looking. The earrings are not too heavy as to weigh down the earlobe obviously. The necklace wears perfectly on the neck & the pendant isn't turning around all the time (it is weighted properly to stay in place.) The ring doesn't protrude so much that it catches on everything. The couple of times I have banged mine, the ring was not hurt. The rings were sized PERFECTLY! Fit like they were made specifically for our fingers. Sizes are CORRECT. These were a GREAT purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Necklace
 from Oregon, WI,  Jul 16, 2013

The simulated opal in this neclace really shows off the heart shaped center stone. Stunning. Love this necklace so much that I went back to see additional items on the web site that use the opal and the same stones. First time I wore it, I recieved so many lovely comments. Well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
 from California,  Oct 11, 2012

I wanted to buy myself something special, because as you mothers know, we often forget to indulge in ourselves! I loved everything about this necklace. The colors are beautiful and this necklace can be worn with anything. The price is great, it doesn't break the bank. The only thing I wasn't very fond of was the chain. It was a bit too short for my taste, but I just swapped it for a longer one. This is a beautiful necklace that would make a perfect gift for anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought