Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Virginia,  Aug 22, 2009

This is a very piece of jewelry. Not too large nor too small which makes it perfect for everyday wear.Also like that the created opal is vibrant against the silver. I have a tendancy to shower in my jewelry and the sterling /opal hold up very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MN,  Apr 22, 2009

One of my favorite things from Overstock. I get compliments on this whenever I wear this and I have opal earrings from this site to match them. Perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dofphin Opal Necklace
 from Winchest, NH,  Sep 25, 2011

I bought this as a gift for one of my daughters..........she loves it!! And she is one of those picky tupes personality. It is beautiful in real life, tho very small. My daughter says it is a "charm"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2009

I just gave this to my sister for her birthday. She loves anything with dolphins. After she opened the box she imediately asked me to help her put it on. It looked gorgeous on her and I can tell she was very happy with her gift. The blue color is as vibrant as the picture in Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Willows, CA,  Aug 20, 2009

I recently purchased this for my Granddaughter who is a Senior at Texas U. She was delighted with the workmanship and the appearance of the stones. She wears it on a black cord instead of the silver chain. I would recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Numerous Compliments
 from The Villages, FL,  Oct 2, 2008

My husband purchaed this necklace for me about 8 months ago. I wear it 90% of the time even though I have a very extensive jewelry collection, including gold, silver, gemstones and costume jewelry. Rarely a day goes by that someone doesn't stop me to admire this necklace. We all buy jewelry pieces that we want people to notice and this one definetly does that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!!!!
 from gaithersburg,MD,  Mar 5, 2008

I've been looking for a dolphin necklace for awhile and I could never find the right one. I thought that no one has a dolphin necklace that I would want until I came here. The dolphin is beautiful and is the perfect size.The first time I wore it, I got so many compliments. The price was alittle out of my price range but I didn't care because its worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Great Deal
 from Colorado,  Feb 14, 2008

I purchased this for my fiancÚ as just a little something for Valentines Day and she loved it. The dolphin was much better quality that I was anticipating but the chain will most likely just sit in the jewelry box, no surprise for the price. Overall? Very, very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolphin Pendant
 from Iowa,  Dec 24, 2007

I got this for my 13 year old niece for Christmas. It's a tough age to buy for... I didn't want something too little girl-y, but also didn't want something too grown up. This little pendant was perfect. The "opal" is a very nice turquoise blue. The size of the pendant is great. It comes with a delicate silver box-link chain that shouldn't tangle in her jewelry box. She loved it and put it on right away, and didn't take it off all night. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top