Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Alberta,Canada,  Mar 11, 2013

Received first necklace march2012, wore it for 3days and one of the stones fell out! Overstock exchanged it very quickly, and my second necklace has lasted almost a year, and it looks just like new. Second time lucky! I love it and probably wear it every 2nd day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. second one was excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, going to my step daughter, hope she loves
 from California,  Dec 23, 2012

So pretty. '!!!!!! Hoe she loves it. I would love one, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality and beauty!
 from Riverview, MI,  Dec 16, 2011

This necklace is really beautiful! I love the colors of the created opal...the cz stones sparkle like crazy...have gotten lots of compliments already!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING QUALITY...I LOVE IT!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This necklace is so gorgeous. I just received it today and am very impressed. The chain is strong and seems durable...not flimsy to the point that i am terrified it will break if i accidently pull on it. The pendant is so gorgeous...very unique and eyecatching. I have a skin allergy to a lot of metals, not just nickel, and ive been wearing the necklace now for 6 hours and havent had any problems with hives... just an FYI to people who are prone to allergies associated with metals. I would highly recommend this necklace....Im really wanting to get the matching pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York,  Mar 31, 2010

This necklace is much better in person!!!!! Beautiful and colorful!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Washington,  Feb 19, 2010

This necklace arrived boxed very well and my girlfriend loves it!!! HAPPY VALENTINES DAY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Bright!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 16, 2010

This necklace has beautiful colors, the opal is bright and vibrant! Looks great with everything, love wearing with jeans a casual fun piece of jewelry that is unique! I get lots of nice comments from people with this necklace! My boyfriend has great taste!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace/Pendant
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 3, 2008

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter and I think she will love it. It really is beautiful. I took it out of the plastic packaging it came in because it looked cheap and put the pendant on the chain and then put it into the red bag it came with...packaging looks much nicer that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous piece
 Mar 17, 2008

Colors are amazing..LOVE IT....you need to see this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal CZ Heart Tag Necklace
 from southeast Michigan,  Feb 25, 2008

This purchase was a present for a youngish 60th birthday girl, so it had to be special. She was absolutely thrilled by the artistry and the quality of this gift. She has been wearing it nearly non-stop since receiving it and has gotten many complements for its beauty and uniqueness,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought