Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful.
 from Virginia,  Jul 27, 2012

Got this beautiful and seemingly underpriced piece for my girlfriend (Exact same necklace cost nearly a hundred dollars on another site). Haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she will love it. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost perfect. Internal glass-like scratch on top right wing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovly
 from Millville N.J.,  Jan 9, 2012

it was very beautifull when it was put around her neck, very nice necklace would recemmend to buy for your self or as a gift to someone that you love that love dranonflys

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of it was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Virginia,  Dec 15, 2011

I love this necklace! It is even more beautiful than the picture shows. I get many compliments on this piece.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty on a chain
 from Kerhonkson NY,  Nov 8, 2011

I think this necklace is amazing. It is eye catching and well worth the price. it is a nice gift for anyone who likes hearts or dragon flies.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very finely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from New Jersey,  Jun 11, 2011

It is very pretty and I always get compliments on it wherever I go. The picture is also representative of the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on computer screen
 from NV,  Jan 24, 2011

For $****I really can't complain. But I must say that it looks like a lot better quality on the computer screen than it does in real life. Looks cheap when you hold it and look at it up close. Ultimately the wife liked it, but I was hoping it would look a little more classy like it did on the screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Necklace
 from Nebraska,  Dec 28, 2010

I got this for my 16yr daughter for Christmas and when she opened it she had the biggest smile on her face, so I knew I did good when I bough this. It looked better when I got it in the mail then it did on the computer. Very nice =o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my sister
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 19, 2010

SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dragonfly Necklace
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 1, 2010

This Opal Dragonfly Necklace is a beautiful piece. I purchased this necklace for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. The opal look amazing when light passes through it. The overall quality, fit and finish is stunning for the price range. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. The only downside of this necklace is that since it has a blue-green stone it can?t be wore with all her outfits. Not much of a downside, a great piece to add to jewelry collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from idaho,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased this Item as a christmas gift for my girlfriend. As we are in colledge neither of us is in a position to be spending much money so it made the PERFECT gift for her. Stunningly beautiful, inexpensive, and best of all, it made her feel special. It looked like something worthwhile, it looked carefully made, and made her day. I consider that a success. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly necklace
 from Mt. Juliet, Tn.,  Nov 25, 2009

This is a beautiful necklace. I have had lots of compliments on it every time I have worn it. A very good value. The chain was a little disppointment, but I have other chains I can wear with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It!!
 from Coastal Carolina,  Sep 17, 2009

I purchased the Dragonfly Necklace for my girlfriend, she loves dragonfly's!!! She absolotely loves it.The opals are very nice and bright. It is well made and a nice size to wear everyday.It looks so good on her, SHE SHOWS IT TO EVERYONE !!!I would recommend this necklace to others, it is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Git
 from san antonio texas,  Apr 26, 2009

My sister collects dragonflys, what a shock when she opened it, she was in awe of the beauty and craftsmanship!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2009

I bought this for my best friends 50th birthday. It arrived in two days not overnight, but she loved it and said it was so her.The colors and the craftsmanship were great. I would recommend this to anyone who loves Dragonflies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
borntoshop
 from South San Francisco, Calif.,  Feb 5, 2009

this is a beautiful piece of jewelry including quality and workmanship, the only thing that I wish is that it's a little bit bigger. Just can't fully tell from the picture. I think if I give it to my daughter, she will love it more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 12, 2009

i was very pleased when i recieved this product. It looks exactly like the picture says. The crystals and gems look very good with the silver in-lay. This picture is a very good representation of what you'll be getting. It was actually a little bit bigger than what i expected, as in width, but it was a gift to someone and they continue to thank me for it from all the compliments they get from it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly & Heart pendant
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 3, 2009

This item is very pretty. It did not alter from the picture I purchased from. The only complaint, if any, would be that it's a bit small if buying for a larger person otherwise, it's perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning necklace/great value
 from Pennyslvania,  Dec 31, 2008

Absolutely gorgeous necklace. Given to niece for Christmas. Wished I had bought one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Paramount, ca,  Nov 25, 2008

I loved the necklace that i purchased from overstock. It was actually a gift for my sisters birthday, And she hasn't taken it off since she got, The price and workmanship was great, Thank you overstock,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top