Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Midwest,  Aug 9, 2012

I purchased these for one of my Daughters Birthday gifts. When I received them, I fell more in Love with them! I kept them and gave her a gift card instead. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks Exactly like the Actual Earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Beautiful and Nice Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Knot earrings
 from Virginia,  Aug 30, 2006

I love them! Can't say more. They are just like they look, I've had many comments. I'm known for my unique looks, my Overstock.com purchases allow me to keep my reputation updated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Chicago,  Jan 29, 2013

These were a gift and the receiver LOVED them! I recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit smaller then appeared online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Celtic knot earrings
 from Indianapolis, In,  Dec 23, 2012

The earrings are beautiful. I bought the earrings for my daughter for Christmas. The sizing was perfect! The sterling had a nice wieght, and were not overly full of sparkle. They were just what I was looking for and my daughter loved them. Perfect earrings !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are more beautiful in person !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 4, 2012

Even my husband likes these earrings. They are SO pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Years later still my favorite
 from New York City,  Dec 18, 2011

I love these earrings. Ive had them for 2 years and they have help up very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As I expected
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

They look beautiful and not 'cheap' as the rest of the earrings I ordered from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic knot earrings
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 20, 2011

I love them. I also have the necklace and wear them frequently together and separately. Hang very nice. Perfect length for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 8, 2009

Bought these earings as a gift. Had purchased the matching necklace for the same person last year and she was thrilled to receive the earrings this year. Great quality and price. One draw back - no jewelry box. Luckly I had a nice box at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic earrings
 from Charlotte,NC,  Dec 31, 2008

I love these earrings. They are definitly a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Michigan,  May 27, 2008

Could not believe how light weight these are! They appear to be very nice quality, very nice style, yet very light weight. I did not buy the necklace and think just the earrings are fine. Will go great with a couple black sweaters I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Worcester, MA,  Feb 29, 2008

Exactly what I was looking for especially for St. Paddy's Day. A little much with the pendant but what a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average product for more money
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 8, 2008

I was hoping to get the "true" celtic knot, but settled for these as I've been looking for a long time. Unfortunately, these were more than I intended to spend as the ones I really wanted are priced elsewhere for only $10 more... So I discovered after ordering them. The quality is like it was pressed into a form. I expected higher quality--like a handmade item from the isles. It's not even 100% real silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Henderson, NC,  Jan 21, 2008

I wanted casual earrings for work or play. These earrings are beautiful. They do not feel heavy or hang too low. One reviewer mentioned that she would have to wear a turtleneck with the earrings as they hang a little low for her, but I didn't have any problems. Great earrings for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive.
 from Oviedo, FL,  Jan 20, 2008

These earrings were purchased along with the matching pendant. Both were of excellent quality and a good size. My daughter received them for Christmas and was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from California,  Jan 18, 2008

I was surprised when I received it. It was even more beautiful than the picture. I bought it as a gift for my daughter (who LOVES it), and was so impressed with it, I ordered more peices for other family members(and myself ).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Dutchess County, New York,  Jan 9, 2008

These earrings are far prettier than they appeared online. They are well-made, beautiful earrings that coule have some from an expensive jeweler's. My niece loved them, and there are several other women I can think of who may be getting these earrings as a gift! A complete success, in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2008

I was so happy to find these earrings. I needed something for casual wear and these are the perfect fit. I like the size and the length. They work well with my dark brown, below-shoulder-length hair. Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from NC,  Jan 3, 2008

Overall this was a good product. I was surprised on how large the iearings were. I expected it to be a bit smaller. The only reason I "would not recomend" this item is that it is a personal choice in jewlery and not everyone would enjoy the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it...
 from Central New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2008

My wife asked for something Celtic to wear and she loved this and the matching necklace. The chain is pretty sturdy and it looks great. I went to a bunch of different "Celtic" stores and the same thing - with a shoddy chain - was double to triple the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought