Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FXMama
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful a bit smaller than I wanted but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute not heavy
 from Monroe Twp, NJ,  Jan 8, 2015

These earrings are cute and not too big and heavy. If you have a problem with heavy earrings, these are pretty light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 22, 2014

This item is exactly as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Maryland,  Dec 8, 2014

I love the intricate weave and size of these earrings. They are dainty with just the right "dangle". They are perfect for casual or dress occasions and I love them. These will become my go to earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go to
 from Polson, Montana,  May 29, 2014

nice length.. not too long like most trendy earrings on the market. Sparkle is their without the BLING, can wear with most anything. Not too heavy either

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Newport, RI,  May 20, 2014

I bought these several years ago and lost one. Bought a new pair because I missed wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from CT,  Jan 18, 2014

I had read reviews on how small these earings were but still was surprised to open and actually see how small they really are! they are very well made solid quality and pretty so im keeping them but so SMALL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 18, 2014

These ate cute earrings..right size. Not too small or large. Not too long either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pair and A Spare
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Dec 15, 2013

I had previously bought the necklace and earrings and had loved them. I lost one of my earrings at a function and was so upset. I had to buy a second pair because I loved them so much. Now I have a pair and a spare!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celti8c knots
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2013

I really like these but, they are smaller than I thought they would be. I like bigger earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Hockley. TX,  Oct 4, 2013

Love these earrings, they are so pretty. they are comfortable. and easy to wear. i put a small earring stopper and bent the post more together. Gently i have no problem keeping them in my ears. Just love them. Bought a.Celtic eternal pendant.to go with these and they.look good together. Highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size - beautifully crafted
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 13, 2013

Lovely and just the right size to be noticed but not excessive; a perfect gift - the recipient loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 2, 2013

Quality is good. The earrings are not flimsy. Gave as a gift and the person that received the earring was very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Irish in you
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 2, 2013

I returned them as I have to be careful to LOVE what I purchase these days. I really am impressed with Overstock's service in all areas. I will always shop here first. O'stock continues to be very helpful if I need help with anything. This one purchase was just not for me, but that's just me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than expected-very wearable size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good-but not as "highly polished" as stated. I wanted highly shiny earrings. These looked more like pewter in the finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Richmond, VA,  May 1, 2013

I bought these as a present for my niece and was very pleased about the quality. I have a similar pair in copper and love them, so thought she would enjoy these in silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic
 from massachusetts,  Mar 31, 2013

amazing earrings & the knot work was perfect & perfect size & not to heavy on the ears

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings, but too lightweight.
 from Naples,FL,  Mar 14, 2013

These earrings are pretty and stylish. However, I was a bit disappointed that they felt so light. I do not want them heavy, but these felt flimsy to me. Otherwise, very acceptable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? satisfactory
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from North York, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

This earring is looks good when you are wearing it. The lenght is just enough to give it a bounce when you are wearing it. Although, you might want to get those plastic stoppers you put at the back as you could easily lose the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as the picture (maybe even better)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Earrings
 from Northeast,  Feb 27, 2013

These are very nice and are comfortable to wear. I would recommend these. They are a nice weight and good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 8, 2013

i purchased these for my daughter as part of her 16th birthday present. she really likes them. if she didn't like them then they were going to be for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked excactly as listed online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, i thought they would be a little smaller but it is not to big at all, a good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought