Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My go to
 from Polson, Montana,  May 29, 2014

nice length.. not too long like most trendy earrings on the market. Sparkle is their without the BLING, can wear with most anything. Not too heavy either

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Newport, RI,  May 20, 2014

I bought these several years ago and lost one. Bought a new pair because I missed wearing them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from CT,  Jan 18, 2014

I had read reviews on how small these earings were but still was surprised to open and actually see how small they really are! they are very well made solid quality and pretty so im keeping them but so SMALL!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 18, 2014

These ate cute earrings..right size. Not too small or large. Not too long either.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pair and A Spare
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Dec 15, 2013

I had previously bought the necklace and earrings and had loved them. I lost one of my earrings at a function and was so upset. I had to buy a second pair because I loved them so much. Now I have a pair and a spare!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celti8c knots
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2013

I really like these but, they are smaller than I thought they would be. I like bigger earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Hockley. TX,  Oct 4, 2013

Love these earrings, they are so pretty. they are comfortable. and easy to wear. i put a small earring stopper and bent the post more together. Gently i have no problem keeping them in my ears. Just love them. Bought a.Celtic eternal pendant.to go with these and they.look good together. Highly recommend these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size - beautifully crafted
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 13, 2013

Lovely and just the right size to be noticed but not excessive; a perfect gift - the recipient loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 2, 2013

Quality is good. The earrings are not flimsy. Gave as a gift and the person that received the earring was very happy with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Irish in you
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 2, 2013

I returned them as I have to be careful to LOVE what I purchase these days. I really am impressed with Overstock's service in all areas. I will always shop here first. O'stock continues to be very helpful if I need help with anything. This one purchase was just not for me, but that's just me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than expected-very wearable size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good-but not as "highly polished" as stated. I wanted highly shiny earrings. These looked more like pewter in the finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Richmond, VA,  May 1, 2013

I bought these as a present for my niece and was very pleased about the quality. I have a similar pair in copper and love them, so thought she would enjoy these in silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic
 from massachusetts,  Mar 31, 2013

amazing earrings & the knot work was perfect & perfect size & not to heavy on the ears

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings, but too lightweight.
 from Naples,FL,  Mar 14, 2013

These earrings are pretty and stylish. However, I was a bit disappointed that they felt so light. I do not want them heavy, but these felt flimsy to me. Otherwise, very acceptable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? satisfactory
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from North York, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

This earring is looks good when you are wearing it. The lenght is just enough to give it a bounce when you are wearing it. Although, you might want to get those plastic stoppers you put at the back as you could easily lose the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as the picture (maybe even better)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Earrings
 from Northeast,  Feb 27, 2013

These are very nice and are comfortable to wear. I would recommend these. They are a nice weight and good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 8, 2013

i purchased these for my daughter as part of her 16th birthday present. she really likes them. if she didn't like them then they were going to be for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked excactly as listed online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, i thought they would be a little smaller but it is not to big at all, a good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are small but well-made!
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2013

I was looking for something Celtic and relatively small for my sister and these fit the bill. Small, light, but well-cut with a good,with an easily distinguished pattern for a great price. I'd order it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was a little unsure till someone's review mentioned them being dime-sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pattern is distinct and clear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Celtic petite earrings
 from Indianapolis, In,  Dec 23, 2012

I purchased these for my daughter for Christmas. They are petite like she prefers and she love Celtic jewelry. Great present and perfect surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct, but it would help to put in inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Great price point for sterling and craftsmanship .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEry Pretty & Light
 from Asheboro, North Carolina,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought these earrings bc on the picture they just looked real pretty and wen i got them they were just what i had expected. I thought they were going to be a little bit heavy which i was not looking forward to that but they were not they are super light which i loved!! You will have to buy some of those clear hooks or whatever theyre called bc they do fall of a lot bc they are so light but its a easy fix!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little darker than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from North Grafton, MA,  Dec 11, 2012

These earrings are very nice quality, not thin and not too heavy. I don't care for big dangly earrings, these are just the perfect size for a small face and short hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant weight and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top