Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SILVER CELTIC EARRINGS
 from Sparta, TN,  Mar 25, 2010

I TRUELY ENJOY THESE EARRINGS. THE CRAFTMANSHIP IS GOOD AND SO IS THE QUALITY. THE ONLY THING THAT COULD MAKE THEM BETTER WOULD BE IF THE SIZE WAS A LITTLE BIGGER, BUT THEY ARE STILL NICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatching Earrings!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 18, 2010

I got these in the mail this past week and love them! I purposely bought them for St. Patty's Day and very happy with the purchase. They are a great size and you can see the design clearly. Nice quality earring that I would recommend buying. Buy them, you will not be disappointed.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic earring
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 17, 2010

I love these earrings! They aren't too big or too small. I use a little rubber back to hold them on because one came off the first time I wore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Covington, GA,  Mar 11, 2010

These earrings are nice and very well made. They are smaller than they appear online but I like them very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Unity Earrings
 from New York, Ny,  Mar 8, 2010

The earrngs are cute but it's really very small. I thought it would be bigger, so I'm not really happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very impressed
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Mar 6, 2010

The Sterling Silver Celtic earrings I purchased are beautiful. The size is perfect. I received them in a timely manner, despite the fact that I ordered them very close to Valentine's day. I have purchased numerous pieces of jewelry and have been completely satisfied with each piece. The workmanship is lovely. The shipping is speedy and very inexpensive. Keep it up Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought four pair
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 4, 2010

I really love these celtic knot earrings. This is the fourth pair I have purchased. The quality is excellent and a big hit with all who received them as gifts. I have two daughters and a sister who are really pleased, and of course I kept a pair for myself. Great choice for quality and beauty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from az,  Feb 28, 2010

Really like these earrings. Light weight and easy to put on. Small, but I think they were worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Woman
 Feb 26, 2010

I am so excited to see such beautiful earrings. These are a gift for St. Patricks Day and they will be loved because they are made so well and truly show excellent craftmanship. BUY, BUY, BUY is what I say about these earrings. You can't find a better price for the quality of these earrings either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Tampa Bay,  Jan 11, 2010

I bought these for 3 christmas gifts as well as for myself. They are very good quality and look very nice on. I am in my 40's and the others were given to girls in their teens and 20's and they all loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 9, 2010

I bought these earrings for my sister for Christmas, and they are beautiful. Light weight, good quality. Great price. Buy them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Unity Knot Earings
 from Plymouth, MA,  Dec 18, 2009

Very nice product and a nice value. This seemed to be a nice idea for a gift for my wife and sure enough, when I received them, they looked like they would do the trick. Looking forward to giving them to her for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but small earrings
 from California,  Dec 14, 2009

These earrings are nice, but they are small. The quality is good, and for the price, you will not be dissappointed, if you reallize they are small and that is what you are looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earings
 from Glendale, Az.,  Dec 12, 2009

My Irish granddaughers will be delighted with the earings; they match a necklace I gave them a few years ago. I am sure the earings will be worn often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 12, 2009

I had purchased a pendant many years ago while on vacation. It looked very similar to these earrings, except a bit more intricate. I had look all over for earrings to go with it. I even carried my pendant to Ireland with no luck. Then one day I received an email from Overstock with these earring pictured. BINGO! These go perfectly with my pendant! Now when I wear "the set" I always get complimented on them. I love these earrings. They are a perfect weight and the workmanship is very nice. The price is very good for what you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great quality, nice size, love them!Go perfectly with a necklace I have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from MT,  Nov 10, 2009

The earrings were wonderful-light, just the right length and not huge nor too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Whiting, NJ,  Oct 23, 2009

i was so excited to receive these earrings in the mail. they were out of stock when i first saw them, but i got an email notification shortly thereafter that they were available. I absolutely love them and get many compliments. I am ordering another pair today.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for daughter
 from Curryville, Mo,  Sep 2, 2009

bought these beautiful earings for a gift for my daughter for her birthday. She's a shopper so was looking for something not found in our local stores. Very happy with the variety found at Overstock and being able to shop in my robe!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2009

These earrings are great, small and light with a delicate, open pattern, but large enough to easily see the celtic knot detail Since they are silver, they go with everything. The perfect accessory for anyone who enjoys celtic patterns.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top