Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unity Knot Earrings
 from Victoria, BC Canada,  May 21, 2010

I purchased the unity knot earrings a while back. As a few months went by the earrings started to get a copper tinge to them and really showed through the silver. Surprised by this I since have come to know how different silvers are made. The mexican silver uses alot of copper (which I have owned in the past), so did this maker. They tarnish very easy as the copper shows though and you end up with a dull silver and the silver wears away. I love the earrings but not the silver quality. I was surprised that the Thai makers use the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from MN,  May 12, 2010

I purchased these as a birthday gift for my 20-something daughter. Nice quality and well received. Don't let the low price fool you, these are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great puchase
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2010

Beautiful, comfortable, earrings. A tad smaller than expected, but Im thrilled with the size because they arent overbearing. I have incredibley sensitive ears, even to sterling silver, but these dont irrate my ears at all! The shipping was incredibly fast, as with all my overstock orders to date. Excellent purchase and shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Tennessee,  Apr 7, 2010

These are a good weight and a good size for the price. I wear them alot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

Very nice earrings for the price. Not too large and not too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Logansport, IN,  Apr 7, 2010

These earings are lightweight and have such a nice little dangle when worn. I receive compliments whenever I wear them. They go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER CELTIC EARRINGS
 from Sparta, TN,  Mar 25, 2010

I TRUELY ENJOY THESE EARRINGS. THE CRAFTMANSHIP IS GOOD AND SO IS THE QUALITY. THE ONLY THING THAT COULD MAKE THEM BETTER WOULD BE IF THE SIZE WAS A LITTLE BIGGER, BUT THEY ARE STILL NICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatching Earrings!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Mar 18, 2010

I got these in the mail this past week and love them! I purposely bought them for St. Patty's Day and very happy with the purchase. They are a great size and you can see the design clearly. Nice quality earring that I would recommend buying. Buy them, you will not be disappointed.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic earring
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 17, 2010

I love these earrings! They aren't too big or too small. I use a little rubber back to hold them on because one came off the first time I wore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Covington, GA,  Mar 11, 2010

These earrings are nice and very well made. They are smaller than they appear online but I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Unity Earrings
 from New York, Ny,  Mar 8, 2010

The earrngs are cute but it's really very small. I thought it would be bigger, so I'm not really happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very impressed
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Mar 6, 2010

The Sterling Silver Celtic earrings I purchased are beautiful. The size is perfect. I received them in a timely manner, despite the fact that I ordered them very close to Valentine's day. I have purchased numerous pieces of jewelry and have been completely satisfied with each piece. The workmanship is lovely. The shipping is speedy and very inexpensive. Keep it up Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought four pair
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 4, 2010

I really love these celtic knot earrings. This is the fourth pair I have purchased. The quality is excellent and a big hit with all who received them as gifts. I have two daughters and a sister who are really pleased, and of course I kept a pair for myself. Great choice for quality and beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from az,  Feb 28, 2010

Really like these earrings. Light weight and easy to put on. Small, but I think they were worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Woman
 Feb 26, 2010

I am so excited to see such beautiful earrings. These are a gift for St. Patricks Day and they will be loved because they are made so well and truly show excellent craftmanship. BUY, BUY, BUY is what I say about these earrings. You can't find a better price for the quality of these earrings either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Tampa Bay,  Jan 11, 2010

I bought these for 3 christmas gifts as well as for myself. They are very good quality and look very nice on. I am in my 40's and the others were given to girls in their teens and 20's and they all loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 9, 2010

I bought these earrings for my sister for Christmas, and they are beautiful. Light weight, good quality. Great price. Buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Unity Knot Earings
 from Plymouth, MA,  Dec 18, 2009

Very nice product and a nice value. This seemed to be a nice idea for a gift for my wife and sure enough, when I received them, they looked like they would do the trick. Looking forward to giving them to her for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but small earrings
 from California,  Dec 14, 2009

These earrings are nice, but they are small. The quality is good, and for the price, you will not be dissappointed, if you reallize they are small and that is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earings
 from Glendale, Az.,  Dec 12, 2009

My Irish granddaughers will be delighted with the earings; they match a necklace I gave them a few years ago. I am sure the earings will be worn often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought