Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Unity Knot
 from Folsom, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased these for myself, but ended up loving them for my sister - I bought her the necklace last year and she adores it!!!! Well, I was right to give them to her, she absolutely loves-loves them! They match her necklace, they're petite enough, not bulky or heavy, can be worn with anything. Great choice!!! Highly recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the price - great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enough to make a girl cry!
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

Another Christmas present from my future husband, he chose them for the theme being "unity knot". I don't wear big earrings much any more because they get tangled in my hair and make my ears hurt. These are just the right size and, with having 3 sets of piercings in each ear, make the most wonderful little jingle with every movement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are VERY well made, lovely earrings!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value for the price
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

These earrings were a gift and I was very happy with the quality for the price. They are very light and the detail work is cut-out instead of solid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings looked like the photo, but I didn't realize that the details were cut-out
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were a little lighter than I expected, but very nice for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings!
 from Boston,  Dec 24, 2011

These are great earrings! Wonderful value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate SS celtic earrings
 from Vermont,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased these earrings for a Xmas gift for my sister who rarely wears jewelry but loves Celtic design. I think they are beautiful and delicate and hope she'll be pleased. Great quality and delicate design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate in length however
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems durable and good quality sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Albany, GA,  Dec 6, 2011

I spent $25 plus shipping on these earings for a Christmas gift and they are not at all what I expected. The price and the product does not match up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all the same. Should have put a dime right next the product cause that's its size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, the price the quality doesn't match up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knot Woven Earrings
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2011

These were very much worth the price. I do wear them often and would recommend them to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I'd hoped
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

I've purchased some other celtic themed pieces here and I find these earrings to be of similar quality, which is excellent. The silver shines beautifully and appears very sturdy and strong. Love the design. I bought these for my sister but I think I may come back and get a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2011

I purchased this product for myself thinking it was so cheap it wouldn't matter if they weren't very nice. The quality is excellent and I have no problems with them coming out of my ears like some earrings of this style. Great Product Great Price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice quality Silver. Still have not tarnished.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2011

Earnings are great, love the casual feel. Good value for the price and I wear them all the time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic earrings
 from Annapolis MD,  Nov 5, 2011

Mt new favorite "go to" earrings for every day wear. Comfortable, very pretty and good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Unity Earrings.
 from Montana,  Sep 23, 2011

I got these earrings for a friend for christmas last year. She hardly takes them off!! She is also Irish & absolutely loves them. Yes, I will be buying more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality as always.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cetic Unity Knot Woven Earrings
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 15, 2011

This product was received exactly as expected. Earrins are light weight but hangs well on the ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from mountain,  Aug 2, 2011

These earrings are so pretty andI wear them almost all the time as I am a silver person, tather than gold and the design is so lovely and dainty. Very comfortable to wear, I don't even know I have them on. The silver is good quality (I don't turn green!) and they go with everything. Great buy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat earrings
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2011

They are slightly smaller than I thought they would be. However they are beautiful and worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from Tucson, AZ and Ocean Shores, Wa...(summertime),  Jul 24, 2011

I wear these earrings constantly..perfect size and they stay shiny..great for traveling...wonderful price...Joan in Wa.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Jul 8, 2011

I enjoy wearing these. Very comfortable and fit with everything. I also like the ethnicity of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 18, 2011

I was kinda disappointed when I received those earrings because they were much smaller than what it showed onsite.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well crafted earrings
 from Novato,California,  Jun 15, 2011

really nice earrings ...well made...easy to put on......

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Unity Knot Woven Earrings
 from Greenville, NC,  May 17, 2011

I chose this as a gift with a similar necklace. Having a very Irish family made it a great choice. It was just like the picture. The earrings and necklace were a good addition to a wardrobe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top