Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from CT,  Jan 18, 2014

I had read reviews on how small these earings were but still was surprised to open and actually see how small they really are! they are very well made solid quality and pretty so im keeping them but so SMALL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celti8c knots
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2013

I really like these but, they are smaller than I thought they would be. I like bigger earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Irish in you
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 2, 2013

I returned them as I have to be careful to LOVE what I purchase these days. I really am impressed with Overstock's service in all areas. I will always shop here first. O'stock continues to be very helpful if I need help with anything. This one purchase was just not for me, but that's just me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than expected-very wearable size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good-but not as "highly polished" as stated. I wanted highly shiny earrings. These looked more like pewter in the finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings, but too lightweight.
 from Naples,FL,  Mar 14, 2013

These earrings are pretty and stylish. However, I was a bit disappointed that they felt so light. I do not want them heavy, but these felt flimsy to me. Otherwise, very acceptable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? satisfactory
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from North York, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

This earring is looks good when you are wearing it. The lenght is just enough to give it a bounce when you are wearing it. Although, you might want to get those plastic stoppers you put at the back as you could easily lose the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as the picture (maybe even better)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 8, 2013

i purchased these for my daughter as part of her 16th birthday present. she really likes them. if she didn't like them then they were going to be for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked excactly as listed online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, i thought they would be a little smaller but it is not to big at all, a good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are small but well-made!
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2013

I was looking for something Celtic and relatively small for my sister and these fit the bill. Small, light, but well-cut with a good,with an easily distinguished pattern for a great price. I'd order it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was a little unsure till someone's review mentioned them being dime-sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pattern is distinct and clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Celtic petite earrings
 from Indianapolis, In,  Dec 23, 2012

I purchased these for my daughter for Christmas. They are petite like she prefers and she love Celtic jewelry. Great present and perfect surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct, but it would help to put in inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Great price point for sterling and craftsmanship .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEry Pretty & Light
 from Asheboro, North Carolina,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought these earrings bc on the picture they just looked real pretty and wen i got them they were just what i had expected. I thought they were going to be a little bit heavy which i was not looking forward to that but they were not they are super light which i loved!! You will have to buy some of those clear hooks or whatever theyre called bc they do fall of a lot bc they are so light but its a easy fix!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little darker than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from North Grafton, MA,  Dec 11, 2012

These earrings are very nice quality, not thin and not too heavy. I don't care for big dangly earrings, these are just the perfect size for a small face and short hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant weight and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Michigan,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice and an excellent match to the pendant. I was very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Hamilton NY,  Dec 2, 2012

I was looking for this size earring to replace a pair that had been lost. These were just what I was looking for. Right size, silver finish and they go with everything. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very close to the original product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are just the right weight, good quality too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 1, 2012

Great earrings, just the right size and quality - classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves these. She's reviewing them.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 21, 2012

I am originally from Scotland, and was delighted to find Celtic jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

These earrings are so nice and they wear nice they aren't to big or to small. Love everything about them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic earrings
 from Joplin,MO,  Nov 3, 2012

These are beautiful and exactly as pictured,for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from KCMO,  Oct 31, 2012

I love them. Got a set for my daughter in law for Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

These are beautiful Celtic Knot earrings. I have never bought any Celtic oriented jewelry, but I will in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful.
 from Lebanon, Mo.,  Aug 1, 2012

I think it was a good purchase and I wear them with lots of different things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Houston, TX,  May 7, 2012

Beautiful earrings, they were a gift for my daughter and she loves them. Thanks overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As promised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought