Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These earrings are small but well-made!
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2013

I was looking for something Celtic and relatively small for my sister and these fit the bill. Small, light, but well-cut with a good,with an easily distinguished pattern for a great price. I'd order it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was a little unsure till someone's review mentioned them being dime-sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pattern is distinct and clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Celtic petite earrings
 from Indianapolis, In,  Dec 23, 2012

I purchased these for my daughter for Christmas. They are petite like she prefers and she love Celtic jewelry. Great present and perfect surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct, but it would help to put in inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Great price point for sterling and craftsmanship .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VEry Pretty & Light
 from Asheboro, North Carolina,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought these earrings bc on the picture they just looked real pretty and wen i got them they were just what i had expected. I thought they were going to be a little bit heavy which i was not looking forward to that but they were not they are super light which i loved!! You will have to buy some of those clear hooks or whatever theyre called bc they do fall of a lot bc they are so light but its a easy fix!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little darker than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from North Grafton, MA,  Dec 11, 2012

These earrings are very nice quality, not thin and not too heavy. I don't care for big dangly earrings, these are just the perfect size for a small face and short hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant weight and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Michigan,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice and an excellent match to the pendant. I was very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Hamilton NY,  Dec 2, 2012

I was looking for this size earring to replace a pair that had been lost. These were just what I was looking for. Right size, silver finish and they go with everything. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very close to the original product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are just the right weight, good quality too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 1, 2012

Great earrings, just the right size and quality - classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves these. She's reviewing them.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 21, 2012

I am originally from Scotland, and was delighted to find Celtic jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

These earrings are so nice and they wear nice they aren't to big or to small. Love everything about them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic earrings
 from Joplin,MO,  Nov 3, 2012

These are beautiful and exactly as pictured,for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from KCMO,  Oct 31, 2012

I love them. Got a set for my daughter in law for Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

These are beautiful Celtic Knot earrings. I have never bought any Celtic oriented jewelry, but I will in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are just what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 23, 2012

These earrings are just what I was looking for, and they seem to be of good quality. I chose them partly because of the smallish size; if you want larger drops, choose another earring. The only negative is that they don't come with little cylindrical plastic "stays" that help keep drop earrings from falling off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful.
 from Lebanon, Mo.,  Aug 1, 2012

I think it was a good purchase and I wear them with lots of different things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Houston, TX,  May 7, 2012

Beautiful earrings, they were a gift for my daughter and she loves them. Thanks overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As promised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Tampa,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased these earrings as a gift. They are petite but I expected that based on a review that compared them to the size of a dime. That was helpful to know. They were very nice looking, understated but classy. I just got the thank you in the mail and the friend I gave them to said that they're are "beautiful." Hopefully they'll wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carefree
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 12, 2012

One of my favorite go to earrings. Goes with everything. Great size and secure without a clasp. I recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? captured the real thing very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent style, size and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 2, 2012

I LOVE these earrings. I get compliments every time I wear them and they will look great with almost everything you wear. Definite must buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

I really like these earings. They are dainty and cute. Make sure you read the size because they are not very big but perfect for me as I wear them to work and didn't want anything huge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good - its not a big earing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

I can wear these with anything, literally, & they look great - love these earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, nice detail, very versatile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought