Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Michigan,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice and an excellent match to the pendant. I was very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Hamilton NY,  Dec 2, 2012

I was looking for this size earring to replace a pair that had been lost. These were just what I was looking for. Right size, silver finish and they go with everything. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very close to the original product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are just the right weight, good quality too
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Dec 1, 2012

Great earrings, just the right size and quality - classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves these. She's reviewing them.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 21, 2012

I am originally from Scotland, and was delighted to find Celtic jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

These earrings are so nice and they wear nice they aren't to big or to small. Love everything about them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic earrings
 from Joplin,MO,  Nov 3, 2012

These are beautiful and exactly as pictured,for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from KCMO,  Oct 31, 2012

I love them. Got a set for my daughter in law for Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

These are beautiful Celtic Knot earrings. I have never bought any Celtic oriented jewelry, but I will in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are just what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 23, 2012

These earrings are just what I was looking for, and they seem to be of good quality. I chose them partly because of the smallish size; if you want larger drops, choose another earring. The only negative is that they don't come with little cylindrical plastic "stays" that help keep drop earrings from falling off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful.
 from Lebanon, Mo.,  Aug 1, 2012

I think it was a good purchase and I wear them with lots of different things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Houston, TX,  May 7, 2012

Beautiful earrings, they were a gift for my daughter and she loves them. Thanks overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As promised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality silver.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Tampa,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased these earrings as a gift. They are petite but I expected that based on a review that compared them to the size of a dime. That was helpful to know. They were very nice looking, understated but classy. I just got the thank you in the mail and the friend I gave them to said that they're are "beautiful." Hopefully they'll wear well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carefree
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 12, 2012

One of my favorite go to earrings. Goes with everything. Great size and secure without a clasp. I recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? captured the real thing very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent style, size and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 2, 2012

I LOVE these earrings. I get compliments every time I wear them and they will look great with almost everything you wear. Definite must buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

I really like these earings. They are dainty and cute. Make sure you read the size because they are not very big but perfect for me as I wear them to work and didn't want anything huge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good - its not a big earing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

I can wear these with anything, literally, & they look great - love these earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, nice detail, very versatile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are excellent quality, just very small. I keep wearing them when I'm just doing the daily work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close; they are tiny, but nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wish they were larger; they're smaller than a dime.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice and look great for daily wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sgtsilver
 from CT,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought these for my daughter-in-law and she loves them! They look very classy and unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2012

Very nice, My gf enjoyed them. They were smaller than I had thought but still nice quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything you see
 from Sussex County , De,  Jan 3, 2012

They were a gift and they were no disappointment........ arrived promptly and were receive well as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings looked good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top