Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Tampa,  Apr 10, 2012

I purchased these earrings as a gift. They are petite but I expected that based on a review that compared them to the size of a dime. That was helpful to know. They were very nice looking, understated but classy. I just got the thank you in the mail and the friend I gave them to said that they're are "beautiful." Hopefully they'll wear well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carefree
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 12, 2012

One of my favorite go to earrings. Goes with everything. Great size and secure without a clasp. I recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? captured the real thing very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent style, size and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 2, 2012

I LOVE these earrings. I get compliments every time I wear them and they will look great with almost everything you wear. Definite must buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 18, 2014

These ate cute earrings..right size. Not too small or large. Not too long either.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pair and A Spare
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Dec 15, 2013

I had previously bought the necklace and earrings and had loved them. I lost one of my earrings at a function and was so upset. I had to buy a second pair because I loved them so much. Now I have a pair and a spare!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Hockley. TX,  Oct 4, 2013

Love these earrings, they are so pretty. they are comfortable. and easy to wear. i put a small earring stopper and bent the post more together. Gently i have no problem keeping them in my ears. Just love them. Bought a.Celtic eternal pendant.to go with these and they.look good together. Highly recommend these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size - beautifully crafted
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 13, 2013

Lovely and just the right size to be noticed but not excessive; a perfect gift - the recipient loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 2, 2013

Quality is good. The earrings are not flimsy. Gave as a gift and the person that received the earring was very happy with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Richmond, VA,  May 1, 2013

I bought these as a present for my niece and was very pleased about the quality. I have a similar pair in copper and love them, so thought she would enjoy these in silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic
 from massachusetts,  Mar 31, 2013

amazing earrings & the knot work was perfect & perfect size & not to heavy on the ears

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Earrings
 from Northeast,  Feb 27, 2013

These are very nice and are comfortable to wear. I would recommend these. They are a nice weight and good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are just what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 23, 2012

These earrings are just what I was looking for, and they seem to be of good quality. I chose them partly because of the smallish size; if you want larger drops, choose another earring. The only negative is that they don't come with little cylindrical plastic "stays" that help keep drop earrings from falling off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enough to make a girl cry!
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Dec 27, 2011

Another Christmas present from my future husband, he chose them for the theme being "unity knot". I don't wear big earrings much any more because they get tangled in my hair and make my ears hurt. These are just the right size and, with having 3 sets of piercings in each ear, make the most wonderful little jingle with every movement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are VERY well made, lovely earrings!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I'd hoped
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

I've purchased some other celtic themed pieces here and I find these earrings to be of similar quality, which is excellent. The silver shines beautifully and appears very sturdy and strong. Love the design. I bought these for my sister but I think I may come back and get a pair for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Unity Earrings.
 from Montana,  Sep 23, 2011

I got these earrings for a friend for christmas last year. She hardly takes them off!! She is also Irish & absolutely loves them. Yes, I will be buying more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality as always.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from mountain,  Aug 2, 2011

These earrings are so pretty andI wear them almost all the time as I am a silver person, tather than gold and the design is so lovely and dainty. Very comfortable to wear, I don't even know I have them on. The silver is good quality (I don't turn green!) and they go with everything. Great buy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings!
 from San Diego,  Mar 9, 2011

I received these earrings as a Christmas gift and I love them. I get lots of compliments on them, so I bought a pair for my sister in law who loves them too. They are the perfect size and in real life they look just like the picture. They are made of good quality sterling silver and I hope to wear them for a long time. One thing I would suggest is to get backings for the wires as they tend to slip out when changing clothes. Otherwise they are perfect. I am Irish and love anything Celtic. If you decide to buy these earrings, you will not be disappointed. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from CT,  Jan 18, 2014

I had read reviews on how small these earings were but still was surprised to open and actually see how small they really are! they are very well made solid quality and pretty so im keeping them but so SMALL!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celti8c knots
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2013

I really like these but, they are smaller than I thought they would be. I like bigger earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Irish in you
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 2, 2013

I returned them as I have to be careful to LOVE what I purchase these days. I really am impressed with Overstock's service in all areas. I will always shop here first. O'stock continues to be very helpful if I need help with anything. This one purchase was just not for me, but that's just me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than expected-very wearable size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good-but not as "highly polished" as stated. I wanted highly shiny earrings. These looked more like pewter in the finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top