Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it !!
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 2, 2013

Bought this for my cousin who likes turtles. I loved the Celtic design and the oxidation wasn't overdone. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Shawnee, OK,  Dec 25, 2012

This was a gift for a friend who loves Turtles and all things Celtic! Perfect gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little smaller than I expected... But beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver necklace
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  Dec 15, 2012

i always buy all my jewerly from overstock..what you see about the product is what you get it is always correct. never had any problems never had to return any product... th shipping is very reasonable and it is always on time if not early...thank you so uch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was correct as describe..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine piece of jewelry
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 22, 2012

My older daughter loves turtle and was very surprised when I gave her this necklace for her birthday. Since the quality and beauty were so much better than expected, we're going to order the celtic seahorse for my younger daughter and myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is actually even nicer than the photos show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter loves this necklace. It looks much more expensive than it cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 22, 2012

I bought this for my 23 year old daughter who is extremely picky with jewelries and stuff. I was so happy that she loved this necklace and she wore it right away. She didn't want to take it off...ever...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's as pretty as the one in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Ca.,  Dec 25, 2011

One of my daughters favorite pieces! She wears it often and it still looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualitiy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Love It!
 from MN,  Dec 7, 2011

I ordered this necklace because I was looking for something to wear every day. That expresses me. This piece looked like it could fit the bill. I wear it every day. Have had numbers of complaints about it. :) It is priced very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The piece was much sturdier then I thought it would be. Well put together.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say it's a high quality product. I would buy it again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous Celtic turtle necklace
 from Dayton, NV,  Nov 15, 2011

Grievous item...very solid and hefty for the size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 20, 2011

I bought this about one year ago and wear it almost daily. It looks as good today as the day I first put it on. Great quality. It is one of my favorites.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic tirtle
 from morgantown,west virginia,  Apr 9, 2011

beautiful piece of jewelry, perfect length for me. great price! you know you want it! just get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtle necklace
 from Lenexa, KS,  Jan 17, 2011

I bought this for a girl in my class that I liked. My mom was surprised that the item had a very high quality look to it, plus it was very unique with the celtic cross on the shell. I gave it to her, and she really liked it, then we broke up. Glad it didn't cost more than it did. I worked hard saving my allowance for that money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Turtle
 from A small circle in the middle of the US - Omaha, NE,  Oct 13, 2010

Excellent craftsmanship! Nice size. Receive amazing compliments on this piece continuously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic turtle
 from Ohio,  Sep 30, 2012

Brought this gem, for a friend. I was very please with the turtle...so detailed, and nice quality weight. I do recommend getting a more quality chain tho. Do not want to loose this little gem, on the light dainty chain, it comes with. Awesome buy, for the buck!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site does not do this little gem justice! Tho the chain is dead on..
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit smaller....maybe a tad smaller than a quarter...but trust me....it is so nice, it does not matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The turtle is wonderfully detailed, with heavy sterling. I replaced the chain, for a larger, better quality sterling chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Turtle
 from Maryland,  May 30, 2012

I bought this as a Mother's day present for my wife. She loved it! The necklace piece was a little short and flimsy, but the turtle looks good, especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and delicate
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2012

I usually wear bigger necklaces...the picture made it look larger. They measure from top of bale not just pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a lot smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice...lighter than I would imagine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its so cute
 from Redding, CA,  Mar 11, 2011

I love this necklace, I kinda wish it was a bit bigger in size but besides that I love it. The only thing I dont like is that the chain should be a bit thicker. I would still recommend this to any one for any thing or just your self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 25, 2011

I was looking for a new necklace for everyday wear. I came across this wonderful piece and decided to take a chance. I am so glad I did! This charming turtle is just the right size so it's not obtrusive. I did replace the chain with another one because the one that came with it was too short for my tastes. I have always enjoyed shopping on overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Turtle
 Feb 22, 2011

Nice craftsmanship, appearance & size. Chain is very thin, lending concern about breaking. My wife will use with another chain, but loves the turtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 from Ohio,  Sep 25, 2010

Love this pendant...it's so unusual, although I wish it were bigger! The design work is outstanding & I enjoy wearing it. Well worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Turtle
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 25, 2010

I am extremely pleased with the quality of this turtle. The silver is shiny and the turtle is well formed. Being a "turtle person" I have thousands of turtles. I will wear this with joy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought