Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love Celtic
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 18, 2014

Loved the pendant. The chain is a little delicate in my opinion because the pendant is substantial. It is the right length for me. I will be looking for a chain more fitting. Very nice pendant. I tried to give it an overall rating of excellent but the button wouldn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 23, 2014

When I saw this piece of jewelry, I knew I had to have it! I had looked for something similar in local jewelry shops, but nothing came close to the style. I was worried that it would not be the quality that I am used to, but I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

only one thing wrong with this piece, the chain that is provided for this great piece is toooooooo thin and it broke only three weeks after. hat to buy another much thicker cain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Silver Work
 from TX,  Sep 3, 2014

Love this to wear with anything. Hangs perfectly straight. Pretty silver work. Nice smooth chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Vancouver,  Aug 19, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. It is very versatile and goes with almost anything. The chain is very beautiful too but I usually wear the pendant with a neck wire. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small and thin, not what I expected at all
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Aug 4, 2014

Little and light I would not recommend, sorry I ordered and its going back. A waste of time and money, and shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Spring Hill, Fla.,  Jul 9, 2014

Absolutely love it! Great quality, perfect size, nice chain and exactly as it appears in the photo, contrary to the first review. Great value for silver. Bought it on sale but after I received it, I would have ordered it at full price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Silver Experience
 from Montgmery, AL,  Jun 30, 2014

My husband and I think the pendant is lovely. Because of my Scottish heritage, the pendant has special meaning for us. Also, I like the simplicity of silver, and lovely pendants made of sterling silver can be hard to find. Our lives also are simple, and we do not shop a great deal. I feel sure we will return to Overstock.com though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from WV,  Jun 7, 2014

I had initially purchased this necklace a couple years ago for myself, but gave it to my youngest granddaughter. When the oldest granddaughters saw it, they wanted to know why they didn't get one, so I ordered two more. They are of Irish descent and love the Celtic symbol of the cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

overall appearance was good but necklace broke when I was trying to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pendant!
 from Georgia,  Mar 10, 2014

I love the size of this pendant. It is perfect for casual tees or a nice sweater. The chain is very thin which is why I only gave the overall value a 'good' rating. It is also much too short for my comfort so I put the pendant on a longer chain I already owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive, looked as pictured
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Feb 25, 2014

Nice necklace, wish the chain was alittle longer, but otherwise, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my mother in law who is Irish and had admired a similar one at the mall. I love Overstock .com but this was not a good choice. Looks very flimsy, cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like advertised
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 8, 2014

This necklace is exactly like advertised and displayed. It is heavy enough, a great size and just what I wanted. I have ordered several celtic jewelry pieces from Overstock and have not been disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Better Online
 from Mandeville,La,  Dec 31, 2013

The pendant looked a lot better online. When we received it, I did think about sending it back. It did not look as clear as the picture shows. It looked a little dirty, no clean lines exactly. Not the best purchase made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Necklace
 from Destin, Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

Bought as a Christmas present for my Mum. She loves it. Thank-you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Quality
 from Montgomery,tx,  Dec 10, 2013

I was disappointed with the quality of the design. It appears to be just stamped out of a piece of metal the back is flat except the ridges left from the pressing form. It was a gift be I am thinking of returning it. I have never had to return an item from overstock before. I have always been really happy with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Brighton, MA,  Dec 9, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend's mom because she is Irish American and loves showing off her heritage. I wasn't sure what to expect, but int he end was pleasantly surprised. The pendant is beautiful and substantial. I was scared it might be too small to really be noticeable, but it's perfect. The chain is very delicate, which offsets the pendant nicely. My one real negative was the box it came in. I really didn't like how the chain and pendant came in separate mini-ziploc bags and the part where the necklace would have rested was extremely cheap-looking, a one-size-fits-all foam and plastic piece with cuts for two rings, a pair of earrings, and a necklace. Definitely not what I would present this jewelry in as a gift. I switched it out for a nicer necklace box I had lying around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain is much too thin
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

Purchased this as a Christmas gift . The Celtic pendant is nice but the chain is ridiculous. So thin looks as though it would not even support the pendant. I would not recommend this as a gift and will not be giving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2013

This necklace/pendant is wonderful, it's heavyweight and looks exactly like the photo representation. I am super pleased with this purchase and wear it daily. I have a few pendants that I typically wear and this one is my new favorite. It isn't a solid piece, it has the cutouts as shown in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought