Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
celtic necklace
 from boston mass,  Dec 14, 2011

very happy with quality and price and the expediting of delivery

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Arkansas,  Nov 30, 2011

Loved it. I was happy with the gift. My wife also loved it as it was a wedding gift for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No difference.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 2, 2011

Love to wear a little something and this is just right, not too small and not too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice; craftmanship in the details, good weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from mountain,  Aug 2, 2011

Love this necklace. It is so beautiful and the silver really sparkles. And the Trinity Symbol adds a great deal of meaning to the pendant and it is wonderfully displayed. Very dainty and it matches the Celtic earrings so well and I wear them together and it looks like they were meant to be a set. Wonderful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT EVERY DAY PENDANT
 from New Jersey,  Jun 25, 2011

This is a very nice looking pendant that could be worn as an every day accessory. It is a nice size and a very nice design. The chain places the pendant in a nice spot.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes,
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace, great price.
 from Olympia, WA,  May 11, 2011

I bought the necklace as a birthday gift for my daughter and she was thrilled with it. Nice workmanship, good quality and a gorgeous design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from CT,  Apr 10, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace - the Celtic symbol was a little larger than I thought. So, I gave it as a gift instead. She absolutely loves it. A great buy for the cost!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? A little larger than I thought
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pretty necklace..good quality. Love wearing it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 7, 2011

Read some of the reviews and decided to order it. the piece came in the mail super fast. i am very satisfied with my new necklace. some reviews did not like the chain it came with, but i find it fashionable. this is a necklace i am definately going to show off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Necklace
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 5, 2011

The Celtic Cross was very nice. It had a good weight to it. However, the necklace felt cheap. I will probably replace that. Overall, I did like the necklace

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Grove city , ohio,  Feb 16, 2011

It is so pretty and striking I get compliments whenever I wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trinity pendant
 from PA,  Jan 31, 2011

This piece is absolutely beautiful! It is worth so much more than the price. The detail is exquisite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Celtic Cross
 from Houstin Texas,  Jan 18, 2011

This is a beautiful celtic cross. The sterling siver glistens and it is made of thick siver. It is also just the right size pendant and would fit on any chain. I definitely recommend it. Would make a great St. Patrick's Day gift or a March birthday. Also, reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Jan 4, 2011

The quality of this is wonderful!! I am very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Boston,  Jan 2, 2011

I gave the necklace to a friend, as a gift. She loves it and it looks beautiful on her neck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce necklace
 from IL,  Jan 1, 2011

I love this necklace. Simple but unique. Had a hard time finding something unique at the stores that was cheap, this was reasonably priced and pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from boston, ma,  Dec 31, 2010

I bought this for myself to replace a large heavy sterling silver claddaugh that i have had since i was a pre-teen, ( 25yrs+ and recently lost) because i could not find one as large and as heavy. This is perfect, i love the weight and the chain is very sturdy, has been holding up to a recent 1 yr old tugging daily! i have been complemented on it countless times!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic necklace
 from CENTRAL OHIO,  Dec 28, 2010

bought this item for my daughter, she loved it. wears it all the time and would like a pair of earrings to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

overall appearance was good but necklace broke when I was trying to put on.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pendant!
 from Georgia,  Mar 10, 2014

I love the size of this pendant. It is perfect for casual tees or a nice sweater. The chain is very thin which is why I only gave the overall value a 'good' rating. It is also much too short for my comfort so I put the pendant on a longer chain I already owned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top