Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Celtic jewelry
 from Niantic, CT,  Jan 1, 2013

I was very pleased with this purchase. It was better than the picture on line and looks like a piece of fine jewelry. I felt very comfortable giving it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate also
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks a lot more expensive than it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Celtic Necklace
 from Channahon IL,  Dec 22, 2012

I purchased this necklace for a co-worker who is Irish. She put it on today when I brought her gift into the office. She was very happy with her necklace. She said this is the first Irish (celtic) gift she has received. She said she will treasure it always. Thanks for making a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2012

Beautiful necklace. I disagree that it is too large for a "small person". There is a ruler in one of the pictures so that you have an idea of the size before purchasing. I think it is intricate and interesting without being too busy or distracting. Plus, the chain it comes with is a great length. Definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation of actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My gift
 from New York,  Oct 23, 2012

I had wanted something for myself. I love Celtic jewelry and saw this and decided it would be lovely on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good size and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and exactly what I expected.I
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful addition to anyones collection
 from cocoa beach florida,  Oct 4, 2012

I bought this for myself and everytime I wear it I get compliments

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Looks great, nice detail, well worth the reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a great gift
 from Savannah , GA,  Aug 14, 2012

This was a gift for my 21 year old daughter. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Celtic Sprirtual Trinity Symbol Necklace
 from Georgia,  Jun 18, 2012

I wish this necklace were available in 14 kt white gold - I would buy it, too. LOVE the prices of O.co sterling jewelry. This pendant is absolutely stunning. I would wear it every day in white gold. I take off the SS to shower and forget about it for awhile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site didn't do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, received many compliments
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 7, 2012

it is a beautiful necklace, and knots that are not too common,which I really appreciate. I love the way it lies , and the chain is just the right length for it to be noticed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 20, 2012

My wife loves Celtic-style jewelry and was very pleased with this piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Skippack Pa,  Mar 9, 2012

You will not be sorry if you purchase this necklace.....Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Lenexa, KS,  Feb 27, 2012

This Celtic knot is stunning;perfect for wearing to celebrate my Celtic background.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 20, 2012

I gave this as a gift. The lady really seemed to like it. I have seen her wearing it many times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace.
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Feb 9, 2012

This is quite a lovely piece of jewelry and I wear it often. It is especially effective worn with a solid color, preferably darkish, turtleneck. I had been wanting a celtic knot piece of jewelry for some time and was gratified to find this one at such a reasonable price. I am very happy with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is actually more impressive than the image. Seeing it in silver makes a difference.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. The chain is a bit more fragile than I would prefer, but it looks nice and is holding up well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Feb 8, 2012

I LOVE this necklace!!! It's a larger charm, which I prefer, the weight is excellent, and it gets a lot of compliments. LOVE IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this necklace
 from Washingtintonville, NY,  Jan 26, 2012

Definitely looks like it should cost a lot more money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Alameda, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I've got many compliments on this piece. It's very unique looking and goes well with any solid color tops.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy camper
 from vermont,  Jan 5, 2012

it got here before x-mas --she loved it--i shop a lot at O/S never been disappointed yet--their great--thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 1, 2012

Loved it! It was fabulous! I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautiful art object; the weight of the silver is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from florida,  Jan 1, 2012

Nice piece. bought several as gifts and one for self. Good everyday piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Chain was correct length The actual symbol was a bit bigger than I thought it would be. A little heavier than I had anticvipaqted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought