Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from NY,  Dec 14, 2009

Nice pendant, a bit too large for me, but I kept it because it is nice/substantial for the price. However, it's not cut out as it looks in the picture. It's a solid piece, in other words there is no open work. Hence, there is no space in between the swirls, it's sitting on a solid backing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large pendant
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2010

This pendant is large. If you are a small person I would not recommend it unless you are looking for an oversized pendant. Otherwise it is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 16, 2011

This was a gift to a friend and she liked it. The chain was thin and not great quality, but the pendant was very nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 15, 2011

I was impressed at how solid and heavy it was for the price. I have been looking for one like this for yrs and they always seemed expensive. Glad I bought it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great! It is nice and solid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Quaker Hill, CT,  Nov 6, 2010

I just recieved this item today; I am wearing it now & I LOVE it! It's just the right size and weight. It came with a quality chain that is so shiney and pretty. I love the way the pendant lays just right and I'm sure it will be noticed by many. It's different and not something that someone else will be wearing too. I just love it and will contiune to wear it daily! I highly recommend this piece to anyone! You will not be dissappointed! THANKS OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but..
 from Sunny Southeast,  Jun 4, 2011

this piece is beautiful, wellmade and exactly as shown. i ordered, knowing that the size would be large, but the weight is what doesn't work for me. i considered giving it to my adult son, as the size and weight in my opinion prevent it from look very feminine..and i like big jewelry! it's heavy enough to stick to my skin and not move or adjust as i move. i tried it on and immediately realized it was going to look crooked in most pictures of me. sadly i'm returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like advertised
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 8, 2014

This necklace is exactly like advertised and displayed. It is heavy enough, a great size and just what I wanted. I have ordered several celtic jewelry pieces from Overstock and have not been disappointed!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2013

This necklace/pendant is wonderful, it's heavyweight and looks exactly like the photo representation. I am super pleased with this purchase and wear it daily. I have a few pendants that I typically wear and this one is my new favorite. It isn't a solid piece, it has the cutouts as shown in the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wearing it now
 from massachusetts,  Jun 25, 2011

have had this on constantly for several days, nice looking and good value

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is very pretty, larger than expected
 from Abilene, Texas,  May 10, 2011

I already have a cross necklace that I have worned for years but when I saw this variation of the Trinity, I decided to try it and I was very pleased with my purchase. I would reccomend it to anyone, good quality and very pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? I didn't check size but I was thrilled to see actual size
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice quality for the price, and a beautiful chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2010

I purchased this pendant for myself and it is prettier in person than the image on the computer screen shows!! It is well made and gets lots of compliments!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pendant!
 from Georgia,  Mar 10, 2014

I love the size of this pendant. It is perfect for casual tees or a nice sweater. The chain is very thin which is why I only gave the overall value a 'good' rating. It is also much too short for my comfort so I put the pendant on a longer chain I already owned.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Necklace
 from Destin, Florida,  Dec 28, 2013

Bought as a Christmas present for my Mum. She loves it. Thank-you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trinity symbol sterling silver necklace
 from Folkston, GA,  Jul 28, 2013

I have purchased several of these for gifts. They are nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Michigan,  Mar 26, 2013

We bought this as part of a wedding anniversary present since our family name is of Scottish descent, the Celtic cross was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Nice
 from Seymour, Connecticut,  Feb 14, 2013

I've never been disappointed with any silver I purchased from Overstock.com. I'm always bragging about the nice jewelry Overstock.com has to offer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality. Nice weight and nice chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Feb 12, 2013

I love this piece. I bought it for my daughter because she likes celtic things, and it was different than all the other celtic crosses I'd seen. She loves it! It is beautiful up close, very happy with the quality of the piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 29, 2013

I've gotten several compliments on this piece. You won't go wrong purchasing one like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Los Angeles, california,  Jan 24, 2013

Another gift for my wife at at Christmas.. She was suprised to see it. and that i actually picked out beautiful jewlery....lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy stainless steel. Looks awesume on the neck of my wife
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Elizabethtown, Ky,  Jan 11, 2013

Rave review and compliment on this item, plan to purchase another when the good deal presents itself again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top