Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Norwalk,Ca,  Oct 15, 2014

Since I'm a beach person this item is right up my alley. I have several sterling silver pendants that I wear daily. I just change them every other day to make it interesting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Mar 8, 2014

Got this as a gift for a friend who loves sea horses . She was thrilled by it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful seahorse pendant
 from San Francisco,  Jul 11, 2013

I love my seahorse pendant and receive compliments on it each time I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and very pretty
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2013

I agree with an earlier reviewer that the seahorse itself is very pretty and very high quality, but the chain leaves a lot to be desired and doesn't seem to match the charm -- meaning that the seahorse and the clip above that attach it to the chain are very substantial, but the chain itself is flimsy and thin. Other than that, I really liked it. I bought it as a gift for my cousin and she seems quite pleased with it. I think in hindsight I probably should have upgraded the chain for her. The value of the seahorse is good enough to justly buying a nicer chain for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seahorse Necklace
 from Yellville,Arkansas,  Dec 13, 2012

I just love this Seahorse,I am from Fla. and always love Seahorses

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER CELTIC SEAHORSE NECKLACE
 from Point Pleasant, New Jersey,  Sep 18, 2012

I COLLECT SEAHORSES AND THIS NECKLACE IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND I AM SO PLEASED WITH IT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYBODY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from berkeley, ca,  Jul 3, 2012

This pendant is so unique and beautiful, I wear it all the time and people always compliment me on it. Truly stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Denver,  May 30, 2012

Pretty much beautiful I am quite satisfied with it and so is the girl I gave it to :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Practically identical, although I would have liked some sort of size reference so that I can have a general understanding about the size of the pendant before I buy it haha
  • How accurate was the sizing? good I suppose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality! I wouldnt describe it as premium but It was nice silver, decent weight to it. I guess we will see if it tarnishes easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Will Love This!
 from Mansfield,Ohio,  Apr 28, 2012

I was thrilled with this Celtic Sea Horse! It surpassed my expectations! The detail and quality are exceptional! The weight denotes a top quality piece of lovely jewelry! You will not be sorry if you order this item! I'm using it on my pandora-style bracelet and I love it! Bloomie 01

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seahorse pendant
 from Dayton, NV,  Mar 14, 2012

Amazingly detailed pendant...gorgeously detailed...love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed seahorse.
 from baytown, tx,  Feb 27, 2012

Pendant is gorgeous. Always get compliments. Chain is disappointing so I put it pn a more substantial chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. beautiful workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauttiful but small...
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2012

when they measure it is from the top of the bale. I thought it was the actual pendant. A little small for my taste. But it is very unique

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from NC,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my niece because she is someone who is hard to buy for. But she is into seahorses. She has 4 fish tanks and has multiplied her seahorses by the hundreds. So, this turned out to be the perfect gift. She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for a special friend
 from fords, nj,  Jan 2, 2012

The sterling silver seahorse was amazing! She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great size
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seahorses
 from Otis, Oregon,  Nov 17, 2011

I love the celtic jewelry and I love seahorses. this is the perfect necklace for me. It's beautiful and eyecatching and I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better when I got it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

I am very happy with this purchase. My wife was very pleased with this and the matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 25, 2011

Beautiful piece. Was bigger than I thought it would be but not too big. I get compliments every time I wear it. I absolutely love this piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver celtic seahorse necklace
 from 49106,  Sep 21, 2011

I love this necklace. The size is just right. It is well made and looks pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from Clearwater Beach, FL,  May 2, 2011

This seahorse is adorable! The quality is great, and the workmanship is wonderful. You won't go wrong with this item.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seahorses...forever!
 from Virginia,  Jan 22, 2011

Beautiful in its simplicity. I get a lot of compliments. Initially, I thought the chain a bit short and was disappointed that the seahorse was "half" rather than 3D all the way around. Thinking I'd return it, I put it aside. However, I opened the box and looked at it a couple more times to see if my initial impressions had changed. In short time I began to really appreciate its simple beauty. The fact that it's "halved" enables it to lay flat against the body. The chain length is perfect for most V-necks. It's quickly become one of my favorite pieces of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top