For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than appears online
 from Ortonville, MI,  Aug 21, 2007

I was looking for a silver necklace that had an unusual design. The protection symbol reminded me of Archangel Michael's sword of protection, and given my Scottish roots, felt appropriate for me. At any rate, the pictures on the website do not do the necklaces justice. The necklace I received is much more beautiful in person. The photo online does not display the sheen of the sterling silver. The necklace also has a nice weight to it, and the workmanship is top quality. I am very pleased with this item, especially for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2007

I gave this item as a gift to my boyfriend. It looked great for the first week or so, but now it has tarnished so badly it looks black! I can understand it tarnishing because it wasn't being worn--I have rings that will do this. But he wears it all the time! The pendant shouldn't look as bad as it does. A reaction to his body chemistry? I'm very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Notch Strength Pendant
 from Aurora, CO,  Aug 5, 2007

This pendant is beautiful. I love the fact it says "strength" on the back side. It reminds me to stay strong in the rough times. I've received many compliments on this piece. It's worth every $$$$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from New York,  Jul 14, 2007

This is a beautifully made celtic pendant. I got the protection symbol, which looks somewhat like a sword. It's much nicer than I expected and is quite solid and heavy. I'm extremely pleased with this pendant. The chain is a good weight as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 9, 2013

I ordered this for my Grandaughter, she is 1/2 Irish, she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Feb 28, 2013

I have purchased probably 8 of these to give as inspiration for those going through cancer treatments and for family /friends who choose to wear it in support of others. I can count on the quality always being there and a speedy delivery from Overstock. I actually keep the stock item number handy, as I get requests as to where I bought it! I bought one two years ago and still wear it daily in honor of my sister and others who have struggled in life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is exactly correct, including picture of the back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn mine daily for two years-good as new!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strength necklace
 from Chicago,  Feb 24, 2013

Beautiful piece of jewelry; fabulous price. ..will order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier and better quality in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Pendants
 from Portage, IN,  Jan 19, 2013

The pendant is very heavy in weight and detail; use it with one of your heavier chains and save the one included for your daintier pendants.. An excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Central New York,  Jan 9, 2013

got my pendant fast. It is sturdy and the chain has had no problems.I wear it 24 -7 without any issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I expected
 from Cahrlotte, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

It is just as advertised. I was happy with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendants
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2012

Great pendants! have worn two of the steadily for several months without tarnishing! Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Pendant
 from Deer Park, TX,  Nov 7, 2012

Well packaged product. Shipped promptly and arrived undamaged. The pendant is unique and I was well pleased with the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic protection pendants
 from Miami Springs FL,  Sep 27, 2012

Bigger than what I thought. Great silver accent to any cold color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protection Pendant
 from Concordia, KS,  Aug 10, 2012

I bought the 'protection' pendant for my boyfriend because it kind of resembles a sword. He loved it! He at first didn't like the very dainty, feminine chain. But he loved it so much he wore it, which is saying something. He wore it every day since I gave it to him even wearing it in the shower. Sometime during his work however it was lost. Thinking of buying another. He seemed devastated it was gone as this was the first gift I gave him in our relationship. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MI,  Aug 7, 2012

Perfect keepsake pendant. The scrollwork is pretty, and the word strength on the back is comforting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recipients liked them!
 from NC,  Mar 6, 2012

These were bought as gifts. The recipients were happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they seemed a little larger than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have been better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Proteciton Pendants
 from Crown Point, IN,  Feb 13, 2012

I bought this for my 15 year old son and he loves it. Nice sturdy pendant and the chain it came with was very nice also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nicer in person than it did on the website picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love pendant
 from san antonio texas,  Feb 12, 2012

Looks of pendant was excellent but the chain is to small for pendant. Had to order another chain as the pendant was ordered for my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good except for the chain
  • How accurate was the sizing? pendant was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pendant was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vERY NICE FOR MEN
 from Toms River, NJ,  Feb 8, 2012

My husband ordered 3 of the WARRIOR SPIRIT charms for him and our 2 sons...3 completely different ages and sizes and it looks great on all 3 of them. Nice weight, great quality, and they all love them too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is nicer in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from Cambridge, Minnesota,  Dec 22, 2011

Love this item. Bought the protection symbol and I love it. Will probably buy the rest in 2012.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in my hand than on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top