Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than appears online
 from Ortonville, MI,  Aug 21, 2007

I was looking for a silver necklace that had an unusual design. The protection symbol reminded me of Archangel Michael's sword of protection, and given my Scottish roots, felt appropriate for me. At any rate, the pictures on the website do not do the necklaces justice. The necklace I received is much more beautiful in person. The photo online does not display the sheen of the sterling silver. The necklace also has a nice weight to it, and the workmanship is top quality. I am very pleased with this item, especially for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2007

I gave this item as a gift to my boyfriend. It looked great for the first week or so, but now it has tarnished so badly it looks black! I can understand it tarnishing because it wasn't being worn--I have rings that will do this. But he wears it all the time! The pendant shouldn't look as bad as it does. A reaction to his body chemistry? I'm very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Notch Strength Pendant
 from Aurora, CO,  Aug 5, 2007

This pendant is beautiful. I love the fact it says "strength" on the back side. It reminds me to stay strong in the rough times. I've received many compliments on this piece. It's worth every $$$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from New York,  Jul 14, 2007

This is a beautifully made celtic pendant. I got the protection symbol, which looks somewhat like a sword. It's much nicer than I expected and is quite solid and heavy. I'm extremely pleased with this pendant. The chain is a good weight as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Proctection Pendant
 Feb 6, 2016

My husband has not taken this off since the day I gave it to him. Very nice Celtic pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and really beautiful!
 Dec 22, 2015

I bought 3 of the 4 pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 8, 2015

Given as gifts often to friends. Reasonably priced, quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 Nov 2, 2015

Purchased 2 of these over 6 years ago. I still wear them frequently. The necklaces have held up beautifully. I still get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 Aug 13, 2015

All of these are great. One is my everyday favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 5, 2015

Gave these to my nephews for groomsmen presents-great quality and will be something they can wear into adulthood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary R.
 May 19, 2015

Love it, just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of complements
 May 14, 2015

I purchased two of these one for a gift and I one I wear every day. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic pendants
 Apr 21, 2015

These made great gifts. The pendants symbolic nature matched the people I gave them to. I would buy them again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 20, 2015

The only problem I had with it was that the chain broke after only a few days. Not that big of a problem, just a bit annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Jan 30, 2015

I ordered this as a gift for someone. The quality is very good and he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 9, 2013

I ordered this for my Grandaughter, she is 1/2 Irish, she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Quality
 from Prescott, Arizona,  Feb 28, 2013

I have purchased probably 8 of these to give as inspiration for those going through cancer treatments and for family /friends who choose to wear it in support of others. I can count on the quality always being there and a speedy delivery from Overstock. I actually keep the stock item number handy, as I get requests as to where I bought it! I bought one two years ago and still wear it daily in honor of my sister and others who have struggled in life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is exactly correct, including picture of the back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn mine daily for two years-good as new!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strength necklace
 from Chicago,  Feb 24, 2013

Beautiful piece of jewelry; fabulous price. ..will order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier and better quality in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Pendants
 from Portage, IN,  Jan 19, 2013

The pendant is very heavy in weight and detail; use it with one of your heavier chains and save the one included for your daintier pendants.. An excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Central New York,  Jan 9, 2013

got my pendant fast. It is sturdy and the chain has had no problems.I wear it 24 -7 without any issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought