Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice....but :)
 from Syracuse, New York,  Aug 31, 2011

These are really pretty earrings and as a fan of Celtic design, I am pleased with them. No one should be put off by the design from buying them. The only thing that was disappointing was opening the box to find the earrings in a packet with the words, "Made in Thailand" on them. I plan to check more carefully before I purchase in the future as to the country of origin; I would have liked them to have been made in Ireland.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; not too heavy; comfortable to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Theodore, AL,  Aug 21, 2011

Very nice earrings. I love them. Not to big, not to small, not heavy but I and every female I know loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Delicate
 from Reston, VA,  Jul 23, 2011

These are as dainty and lovely as they look. They are wonderful earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site compares favorably with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Conservative Look
 from 14227,  Jun 21, 2011

Nice set. not too big. Mom loves them . I don't have 50 characters........

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 23, 2011

These are beautiful earrings. They are just the right size, and I love the design. Quick shipping from Overstock, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 Dec 31, 2010

Earring are beautiful but much smaller then anticipated. Still like them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than Anticipated
 from Ohio,  Dec 6, 2010

Very pretty earrings, actually larger than I expected. Will make for a lovely gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Earrings
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 7, 2010

I bought two pairs of the Celtic earrings -- one for my daughter and the other for myself. I gave my daughter the choice and she selected this pair. She has worn them several times and has told me that she has received multiple compliments on them. For the price they are a GREAT purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but light
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 27, 2010

I loved these earrings when I saw them at Overstock.com. I was just a little disappointed with the weight and size of them. I mean, it is great to have nice light earrings, but these are so light and small that they felt a little cheap. In saying that, the style of the earrings is great. I just wish they were a little more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from MI,  Feb 20, 2010

Very nice earrings. Good value for the price. Can't wait to wear them, they just arrived!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

Nice Quality earings, I am proud to give them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from san francisco, ca,  Dec 31, 2009

these are great, especially for the price. they are small and light and feminine. i've worn them several times since getting them a couple weeks ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pair
 Dec 11, 2009

They look like the do in the pic. bout .75 inch on each side. I sleep in them and shower in them; they haven't loosened or broken. They are very light, and do not stretch my ear lobes. I like that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but
 from CA,  Nov 4, 2009

They were beautiful when I received them but within one month they started to stain. I did not use them more than 3 times in that period. Considering the product listed as sterling silver, it was way too fast to stain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10/21
 from Norwich,NY,  Oct 21, 2009

Enthusiastically recieved. Great item and a nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 9, 2009

These earings are great. They have become my everyday pair since they coordinate with just about everything. Good quality for the price. I would recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought