Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from MA,  Dec 9, 2010

Bought for a Christmas present for my mother. Exactly as I pictured it would be from the description and photo shown. Very pretty and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Los Angeles, ,CA,  Oct 18, 2010

I bought this necklace for my best friend, who loves the emeralds and the color green in general. Her engagement ring is an emerald and I wanted to find a necklace with a green stone that would compliment it. This necklace was perfect! She loved it! It's delicate, dainty and elegant. She's Irish too so she loved the celtic design. So if you know a fair skinned, red haired Irish gal--this is a home run!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Spfld, MA,  Jun 8, 2010

This was a gift and it absolutely hit the mark. Not only was this appreciated, but it is stunning quality. It's not ostentatious by any means, but the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2010

When I first saw the necklace, I liked how it looked. I got it for a very good and special friend of mine. When I saw her look at it for the first time and wearing it constantly, I knew that I picked a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and distinctive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 28, 2013

I am an Irish American and this item just screamed to me -- yet it is so very delicate and intricate. It really is so beautiful. It is not a large piece, but is just amazing with a green blouse or sweater -- and especially on St. Patrick's Day. This would be a perfect present to a woman on St. Patrick's Day or if she is very proud of her Irish ancestry, as I am. Actually, it would be a nice gift to any woman, but especially meaningful to an Irish woman!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Luck Knot Necklace
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace! I love wearing it and always am complimented on it. The drop really sets it off beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic necklace
 from Kalispell, MT,  Jul 26, 2012

I wore this necklace on my wedding day and got many wonderful comments. It went very well with our celtic themed wedding. I was very happy with the neckalce and will wear it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from MI,  Jan 10, 2012

Loved the necklace when I saw it and am so very glad I purchased it. It matches other Celtic jewelry I bought on a recent trip to Scotland.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
step-daughter loved
 from washington, dc,  Feb 10, 2011

I ordered this for my step-daughter as part of her val day ... they arrived ahead of time in great condition and she loved it ... whent great with the earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little shiny, but pretty
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 19, 2010

This necklace is beautiful! A little shiner than I'd like, but still wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty silver necklace
 from Northeast,  Jan 30, 2014

I have received many compliments on this necklace. I love the fact that it is adjustable, making it longer or shorter. The best compliment came from my 4 year old granddaughter who said, "Mommom, I just love that necklace"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive necklace
 from Connecticut,  Nov 13, 2012

I returned this item because it was smaller than what I thought it would be. Returning items to Overstock isn't exactly user-friendly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it appears more substantial than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than appeared on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good but the piece is smaller than what it appeared to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Wisconsin Rapids, WI,  Jun 30, 2012

This necklace was for my Grandaughter's 18th Birthday. She really loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 12, 2012

I love this product just wish it was a little larger. I get compliments evertime I wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller than the image leads you to beleive
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good nuff
 from ca,  Dec 10, 2009

smaller than i thought it would be but very nice, simple and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought