Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

I bought this for a friend and wish I had bought one for myself! I just might go back to get one since I love it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for sweaters
 from Kansas City,  Feb 9, 2011

I got this pin because I have an open cardigan that needed something to close it with. The pin is just the right size, lightweight, yet well made. I love it! It adds a bit of bling to my outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but Beautiful
 from Virginia,  Jan 11, 2010

I received the pin the day before Christmas, and was surprised by how small it was, but that was my fault for not reading the description completely.My Grandmother really liked it as did all the other women in the room.Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Pin
 from Fredericksburg, TX,  Jan 6, 2010

Nice pin, just what I wanted. Looked many places and Overstock.com had the right thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Virginia,  Nov 6, 2009

This pin is an example of what you see is what you get. There were no unfortunate surprises and I was very pleased. The pin is classic and understated and simple - perfect for work when you need the function of a pin, something attractive to cover up the fact that you need a pin, and something that doesn't scream - hey, I'm wearing a pin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 29, 2015

This is a subtle, high quality little pin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a petite piece, but quite lovely and well-made. Sure to get compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative jewelry
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 17, 2014

Was given as a gift, made a very nice presentation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but not very substantial
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

This pin is OK but weighs very little and seems almost like it might break it's so flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stock Tie pin
 from Maine,  Jul 16, 2013

The pin is as advertised, and is wonderful as a stock tie pin for Dressage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitile
 from St. Louis,  Jul 24, 2012

This pin can be worn with anything. It can also be used as a scarf clip. It can be placed long or sideways or at an angle. The content of the metal is substantial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what you see is what it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hoping for a nice heavy weight sterling kilt pin. This turned out to be a very thin, dull silver, poorly made. Don't waste your time or money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clasp fell off in my jewelry box before I could even wear it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little brooch.
 from Southern California, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

I love this brooch. It looks great on my blazer. Stylish and not too frumpy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a kind of brooch that we can used with everything and any time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2011

I got this pin to put on the sash of my wedding dress and it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice
 Apr 19, 2009

Very nice pin that is pretty and classic. Fast shipping too, can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtin pin
 from Libertytown, MD,  Dec 28, 2007

I bought this for an Irish friend...she said I couldn't have given her a better gift. It will go with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't meet expectations
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 12, 2007

This pin was nice, but it was much smaller than I had anticipated. We purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law and were disappointed when it arrived. The lack on the back was a little loose & the packaging left a lot to be desired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Lakewood, IL,  Aug 23, 2007

We bought this as a gift for grandma's birthday. She loved it. Great value and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pin
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2006

It was nicer than I expected. My wife really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought